Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Narciso
9.9 Великолепно основано на 12 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Villa Narciso

Бронировать
9.9 oсновано на 12 отзывах
Комфорт
 10
Обслуживание и Персонал
 10
Чистота
 10
деревня
 9.5
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.8
Отображение 1-12 (В итоге 12)

GermanyGermany
15 October 2022
Das Haus ist in einem sehr guten Zustand und alles ist neu. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet (Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle, etc). Auch für eine kleine Fitness-Runde ist eine Matte und ein paar Gewichte vorhanden. Der Ausblick ist ebenfalls schön und einladend. Für die Unterkunft benötigt man aber definitiv ein Auto. Zu Fuß ist etwas schwierig nach Chania zu gelangen (kein Gehweg vorhanden) und die nächste Busstation ist 15-20 Minuten entfernt. Das war uns klar und wir hatten auch kein Problem damit, aber vielleicht hilft es dem einen oder anderen bei der Entscheidung. Die Kommunikation mit Emmanuel & Yannis läuft ohne Probleme und sie sind immer zu erreichen. Egal welche Frage man hat, es wird sehr schnell darauf reagiert und sie helfen immer. Auch der Check-In lief reibungslos. Ich kann die Unterkunft weiterempfehlen.
10

CanadaCanada
24 September 2022
Everything was just as shown in the picture. - 5 to 10 minutes from the old town - close to the airport - amazing view - perfect for families. Our daughter loved the playroom and all the toys. Don't hesitate to book this Airbnb!!!
9.6

GermanyGermany
4 September 2022
Die Villa war sehr sehr sauber, geräumig und mit allen möglichen Haushaltsgeräten ausgestattet. Von den Terassen hat man einen wunderschönen Ausblick aufs Meer und kann pefekt den Sonnenaufgang beobachten. Alle nötigen Läden für Verpflegung etc. sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Mit dem Auto ist man in nicht einmal 10 Minuten in Chania. Emmanuel & Yannis waren sehr freundlich, immer hilfsbereit und sofort zu erreichen. Das gleiche gilt für die Besitzer, welche sich um das wechseln der Bettwäsche und Handtücher gekümmert haben. Ich kann die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und werde mich für meinen nächsten Besuch in Chania wieder an Emmanuel & Yannis wenden.
10

FranceFrance
10 August 2022
La maison est géographiquement très bien placée pour pouvoir sillonner sur l'Ouest de la Crête. Souda n'est pas le plus bel endroit mais la vue sur la baie est magnifique. Chania est à 10 minutes. La prestation est très bonne vu l'état de la maison et la finition de celle-ci. Le propriétaire est d'une gentillesse exceptionnelle et toujours disponible. Quant à Yannis et Emmanuel, ils sont remarquablement présents pour nous assister durant tout le séjour. Nous recommandons cette location sans hésitation.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
22 July 2022
Nice Villa and good communication. It was very clean and spacious. We had a great stay.
10

FranceFrance
15 July 2022
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour en famille dans cette superbe villa avec très belle vue sur la baie de Souda. Villa tout confort, neuve et très bien équipée. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les 2 superbes terrasses dont le roof top. La villa est à proximité immédiate de la ville animée de la Canee et des plages de Seitan Limani et Stavros. Et bon point de départ pour les fantastiques lagon de Balos et Elafonissi. Arrivée très simple et Emmanuel et Yannis ont été très disponibles pour nos questions. Nous recommandons cet hébergement.
10

SwedenSweden
11 July 2022
Good service and helpful.
10

CanadaCanada
25 June 2022
Very nice property in Souda. Spacious and clean with large patios and views of Souda bay. Easy check in and check out. Approximately 15 minutes drive to Chania old port area and airport. Easy on and off highway with a few restaurants and grocery stores nearby. There is a small beach that is within walking distance but we did not visit. Would recommend having a car if staying here as would need to use to get to areas of interest. Minor issue with a bathroom door lock that was addressed quickly. Very responsive to communications pre and during stay.
9.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
20 May 2022
Great location, top facilities, excellent communication.
10

UkraineUkraine
7 September 2021
The villa is absolutely amazing, very comfortable, with stunning view on the bay. It was perfectly clean on arrival and had everything we needed for the pleasant stay there. Emmanuel & Yannis are great host, very helpful, always ready to assist and offer additional services. First two day of our vacation were pretty rainy (haha - we are so lucky!), and the guys helped with the car rent - almost immediately found a car and it was sent right to the villa. Highly recommend the villa and hosts!!!
10

GermanyGermany
22 August 2021
The Villa was the most beautiful stay I‘ve ever had on Airbnb! The service was amazing and there was absolutely nothing to complain! Maria helped us immediately with every little question we had! I would always come back and highly recommend the Villa if you want to visit Crete! So happy to find you! You made my birthday perfect! ❤️ Thank you very much!
10

FranceFrance
13 August 2021
It was an amazing house. They were always at our disposal to answer to our questions. I recommend it !
9.6