Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Comfortable Apartment

Comfortable Apartment

Book Now
8.9 Based on 11 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 9.2
Cleanliness
 9.2
Location
 7.8
Value for Money
 9.2
Showing 1-11 (Total 11)

GreeceGreece
2 September 2019
Ειναι απιστευτη τοποθεσια με εξαιρετική θέα στο απέραντο γαλάζιο το σπιτι φιλοξενο με πολλες ανεσεις θα ξανα πήγαινα σιγουρα . . Αξίζει ❤
10
Sandrine
FranceFrance
5 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

CanadaCanada
27 May 2019
Thank you for the amazing stay. The view from the condo every morning and every night was amazing. The host responded quickly to any and all questions and were eager to help with anything. My only complaint would be that they told me they would come clean the condo on the 4th day and no one ever did. There is no swimming beach within walking distance but plenty just a taxi ride away. Taxi’s had a little bit of a hard time finding us. If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of Chania this condo is perfect. But if you want amenities close by this might not be the place. I loved this condo and really enjoyed our stay!
9.2
Margherita
ItalyItaly
11 October 2018
Appartamento comodo e pulito. Ben fornito di tutto.
7.2

FranceFrance
25 July 2018
Très belle location climatisation efficace dans chaque pièces petite piscine mais suffisante pour se rafraichir très bon contact avec l'agence pleins de petits texto pour nous demander si tout allait bien.
8.4
Harry
IsraelIsrael
17 September 2017
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

CanadaCanada
10 September 2017
The apartment have a lot space and a really nice view from the balcony. The only thing you will need a car. We have a great experience staying at comfortable apt and the owner was really nice and helpful with everything!
8.4

GreeceGreece
10 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
10

FranceFrance
31 July 2017
Nous étions 5 et nous avons passé des vacances très agréables à Xania. Nous avons fait la connaissance d'une famille d'anglais vivant au rez de chausser, juste devant la piscine. La colline, près du centre ville de Xania, sur laquelle nous résidions est calme, nous y avions une vue incroyable sur la mer et son coucher de soleil, digne des cartes postales. L'appartement paraissait neuf et tout était fonctionnel et simple à utiliser, aucun souci de ce côté-là. Pour sortir en ville, rien de mieux que de louer une voiture sur toute la durée de votre séjour ou d'appeler un taxi (environ 8€ pour aller dans le centre de Xania). Bref un superbe séjour, on recommande! PS : vive les chats de Diogenous!
Irina
BulgariaBulgaria
28 July 2017
Wonderful apartments with everything inside. Not near the beach, but 10 minutes drive. Nice place. Good staff. We can recommend.
9.6

NorwayNorway
1 July 2017
A beautiful apartment with i stunning sea-view. Brand new and very clean with very nice hosts. A true vacation home with lots of space situated a few kilometers from the city.