Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Nea Chora Maisonette
10 Excellent based on 40 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Nea Chora Maisonette

Book Now
10 based on 40 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 9.9
Location
 10
Value for Money
 10
Showing 1-15 (Total 40)

FinlandFinland
27 May 2024
The hosts are very friendly and helpful. Apartment's place was amazing, everything is on a walking distance. Would book this Airbnb again, if possible!
10

FranceFrance
20 May 2024
Très bon séjour dans ce logement. Propriétaire très accueillant et disponible. Nous avions des serviettes de plage à disposition en plus de tout les autres choses à disposition. Nous avons reçu avant d’arriver divers informations pour préparer notre voyage. Et ils étaient très à l’écoute si nous avions la moindre question. A une ruelle d’une très belle plage de Chania, je ne peux que recommander ce logement !
10

GermanyGermany
3 May 2024
We spent 10 days in the apartment and it was perfect! Everything was very clean, we got new towels and bed linen after a few days. The owners responded very quickly and were very caring about our stay, it was very uncomplicated. We got home-baked pastry from the owner as well, she was very kind and friendly. All in all, it was the perfect apartment with lovely owners!
10

IndiaIndia
27 April 2024
The property was well equipped with all amenities, very comfortable and super markets a stone’s throw away. The location is fantastic-right on the beautiful Nea Chora beach. The house is a 15 min walk to the old Chania town. Most of all, Asimina is a gracious and hospitable host and made us a delicious pie. Emmanuel and his team are very responsive. We had a lovely time in Chania and we’ll take back home great memories.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 April 2024
Had a lovely stay, brilliant location. Hosts were lovely and very quick and efficient with responses to any questions. Would definitely recommend!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 April 2024
Great experience from the moment we booked until our departure and if even after as we kept the car parked at the location after checkout. Great location within 2 min walk to a beautiful beach and amazing restaurants. We got greeted with fresh fruits and vegetables and a few things to get some sandwiches done as we arrived late. We would definitely book again if we were to come and visit Chania. Thank you!
10

RomaniaRomania
7 October 2023
We had a great time and the owner was very nice.
10

FinlandFinland
13 September 2023
Excellent and peaceful location. Pleasant owner.
10

HungaryHungary
3 September 2023
The accomodation is really close to the beach. Our host was very helpful to fulfil any kind of requests. :) Old town is also close, just about 20 minutes walk.
10

GermanyGermany
4 August 2023
We would like to thank Asimina and her family very much for everything. We had some meetings with Asimina and they were able to help us with some matters. They were helpful and hospitable to many people in Crete. The communication with Yannis and Maria was also good. Living together with two adults and two children in the apartment worked out well. Enough space for everyone. The proximity to the beach was also quite nice. Thanks a lot and hope to see you soon.
10

BelarusBelarus
7 June 2023
Это место- любовь навсегда! Милая Азимина, мы ещё вернёмся! А если серьёзно - я никогда с таким комфортом не жила на пляже. На пляж можно сразу идти в купальнике и не переживать о приличиях, сам пляж - мечта, тонкий песок, но есть где поплавать с маской и ластами, мы видели даже черепаху, не говоря о стаях разных рыб и нагромождениях подводных скал. Прекрасные рестораны с видом на море в шаговой доступности, но мы запали на лавку со свежей рыбой неподалёку, креветки готовили трижды в неделю)) Если стать лицом к морю, направо 15 минут до волшебной Венецианской гавани и старого города с его магазинчиками. Есть отличный ряд с кожаными сумками))) А налево, правда идти подольше - по дороге к JUMBO - магазин для оптовых покупателей с очень низкими ценами на продукты и прекрасный парк аттракционов))) А сам мезонет - смотрите фото - отличный WI-FI, кондиционеры и TV в каждой комнате. Всё работает, полотенца и бельё меняются регулярно. Нам очень понравилось
10

IndiaIndia
1 June 2023
My son and I absolutely loved the place. Walking distance to the sea and the location is great. The two bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect, the middle room was an additional bonus. Emmanuel and Yannis were helpful and responsive from the very start. The kitchen is a little tiny but that doesn’t matter as we weren’t interested in cooking anything. All in all, an absolutely wonderful experience in Chania. Loved it. Highly recommend to everyone.
10

GermanyGermany
23 May 2023
Waren sehr zufrieden. Würde ich nochmal buchen 👍🏻
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
13 May 2023
Emmanuel and Yannis's place was great! It was neat; spacious; extremely close to Nea Chora beach; and walkable to good restaurants, the old town area, and other sites. The internet was fast enough for us to stream TV and to remote work (though we did not try having any virtual meetings). We really appreciated having an in-unit washer and a kitchen that was not cramped. Emmanuel and Yannis were very friendly, helpful, and quick in their communications with us - even booking us a taxi to the port for a ferry! The neighbor, Mrs. Asimina, was also friendly and helpful during the check-in process. Speaking of which, the check-in and check-out were easy and flexible, which we really appreciated. All in all, we really enjoyed staying here!
10

SpainSpain
3 May 2023
Highly recommended! Well located, perfect for 2 couples. At a walking distance of 15 min from the city center of Chania and just 2 min away from the beach. It's a shame there's no views to the sea, but the terrace upstairs is perfect to have a sunny breakfast. The house had everything we needed and the owner who lives in the house right next to it was very welcoming and nice. You can even park the car at the door for free.
10