Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Narciso
New!
9.9 Excellent based on 8 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Villa Narciso New!

Book Now
9.9 based on 8 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-8 (Total 8)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
22 July 2022
Nice Villa and good communication. It was very clean and spacious. We had a great stay.
10

FranceFrance
15 July 2022
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour en famille dans cette superbe villa avec très belle vue sur la baie de Souda. Villa tout confort, neuve et très bien équipée. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les 2 superbes terrasses dont le roof top. La villa est à proximité immédiate de la ville animée de la Canee et des plages de Seitan Limani et Stavros. Et bon point de départ pour les fantastiques lagon de Balos et Elafonissi. Arrivée très simple et Emmanuel et Yannis ont été très disponibles pour nos questions. Nous recommandons cet hébergement.
10

SwedenSweden
11 July 2022
Good service and helpful.
10

CanadaCanada
25 June 2022
Very nice property in Souda. Spacious and clean with large patios and views of Souda bay. Easy check in and check out. Approximately 15 minutes drive to Chania old port area and airport. Easy on and off highway with a few restaurants and grocery stores nearby. There is a small beach that is within walking distance but we did not visit. Would recommend having a car if staying here as would need to use to get to areas of interest. Minor issue with a bathroom door lock that was addressed quickly. Very responsive to communications pre and during stay.
9.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
20 May 2022
Great location, top facilities, excellent communication.
10

UkraineUkraine
7 September 2021
The villa is absolutely amazing, very comfortable, with stunning view on the bay. It was perfectly clean on arrival and had everything we needed for the pleasant stay there. Emmanuel & Yannis are great host, very helpful, always ready to assist and offer additional services. First two day of our vacation were pretty rainy (haha - we are so lucky!), and the guys helped with the car rent - almost immediately found a car and it was sent right to the villa. Highly recommend the villa and hosts!!!
10

GermanyGermany
22 August 2021
The Villa was the most beautiful stay I‘ve ever had on Airbnb! The service was amazing and there was absolutely nothing to complain! Maria helped us immediately with every little question we had! I would always come back and highly recommend the Villa if you want to visit Crete! So happy to find you! You made my birthday perfect! ❤️ Thank you very much!
10

FranceFrance
13 August 2021
It was an amazing house. They were always at our disposal to answer to our questions. I recommend it !
9.6