Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Gavalochori Villas
9 Fantastisch score uit 25 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Read all reviews

Gavalochori Villas

Reserveer Nu
9 Score uit 25 beoordelingen
Comfort
 8.7
Service en Personeel
 9.3
Schoonmaak
 9
Plaats
 9.1
Waarde voor uw Geld
 8.9
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 25)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2020
(review for a 2-bedroom Villa)

Really nice villa just outside of Gavalochori (an amazing village with two AMAZING tavernas you HAVE to check out). Hosts were really communicative and sent us a welcome email with lots of info/suggestions of things to do and rental places etc. Mr Thodoris the groundskeeper left us fresh fruit and eggs and was always on hand to help esp when we left the keys inside the downstairs apartment. Just make sure you don't leave the key inside the door and go out or you can't get back in unless you are Spiderman!
10

FinlandFinland
1 August 2020
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa)

When we arrived at the Villa, the hospitable owner had left us some eggs and fresh fruit as a welcoming gift. The Villa was in very good condition when we arrived and the location of the Villa is excellent - not disturbed by the commotion of city traffic, but close enough to, for instance, Kalives, to be able to find several great restaurants and other services with ease. In addition to the Villa itself being amazing, Mr. Emmanuel and Mr. Yannis, as well as the TheHotelgr team, were very helpful and fast at responding any time when we had any questions about the Villa or anything else regarding our stay. Thank you so much for the stay and the great communication. We look forward to possibly visiting again!
10
Jan
DenmarkDenmark
13 July 2020
(review for a 2-bedroom Villa)

Super place, with a fantastic view from the terrace and pool area.
We had some problems with the cleanliness from the start, and a few kitchen things were missing.
The office solved the problems very smooth and quickly.
Very nice restaurants and beaches in the area.
We will definitely come back again.
8.8

FranceFrance
3 August 2019
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa)

Bon Accueil, n'hésitez pas à demander s'il manque quoi que ce soit endroit calme et relaxant
8.8
Dusan
Czech RepublicCzech Republic
26 June 2019
(review for a 4-bedroom Villa)

Great service and attendance.
10

FranceFrance
27 August 2018
(review for a 2-bedroom Gavalochori Villa)

It was really a enjoying place to stay. The villa is modern, comfortable and well equipped. The outside is also well equipped (swimming pool, barbecue, …) and the vegetation all around the villa makes the environment very pleasant.
Moreover, we appreciated the very good welcome of the owner.
The villas are situated about 5-10 minutes only from Kalyves, the closest city with all the shops you need.
We recommend a lot this booking.
10

FinlandFinland
22 July 2018
(review for a 4-bedroom Gavalochori Villa)
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 July 2018
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)

Excellent property in quiet location within striking distance of beach and busy village.
Excellent facilities with great pool and outside eating area.
Property situated in pleasant green area with lovely old village within walking distance.
Highly recommended
10

ItalyItaly
25 August 2017
Excellent location, the villa is surrounded by greenery, with a panoramic view of the sea, always fresh and airy. Contact with the countryside allows you to experience a special dimension, out of the crowded tourist routes, in an atmosphere of peace and tranquility. The taverns in the area offer excellent Cretan cuisine and if you are lucky enough also to enjoy a pleasant musical entertainment and island dances. The owner is very kind, offers vegetables and fruits from his garden, and is always ready to meet our needs. The pool is great and well maintained, as is the cleaning that takes place regularly every three or four days. Lovely stay. The staff at TheHotel.gr was very efficient and always responded to all of our messages. They contacted us several times by phone and email to make sure everything went well with our stay.
8.6
Γιώργος
GreeceGreece
16 August 2017
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 June 2017
This is a wonderful Villa with a superb swimming pool that was well looked after by our hosts. It is within a short drive to a busy seaside holiday destination of Almyrida but far enough away to offer seclusion as well. There is also a small village Gavalohori with taverna's and shops about 1 km away. The villa was cleaned whilst we were there and lovely crisp, white bedding changed also. Nothing was too much trouble for Emmanuel and Yannis who helped us to have really great holiday on Crete.
Louis
NetherlandsNetherlands
12 September 2016
Great house with nice pool.
Friendly owner, who brought us fresh eggs & vegetables, genuinely interested in the kids.
Pool a little cold at first. We will return at a later time!
Communication was clear and pleasant.
8.4

FranceFrance
5 September 2016
"L'ensemble correspondait à la description, aucune déception.

Des propriétaires très sympathiques et toujours prêt à vous aider ou rendre service.
Nous sommes arrivés tard le soir et ils nous avaient remplis le frigo d'un beau panier de légumes frais du jardin ainsi que des oeufs et une bouteille d'huile d'olive !!!

Commerces / Tavernes / et village pittoresque de Gavalochori accesible à 15 min à pied !
Emplacement idéal de la villa pour être au calme sans être loin de la vie ;-)

Rien à redire !!!

Seul bémol, le vis à vis avec les maisons voisine surtout dans la piscine... Il ne faut pas que les voisins soient au balcon... Après si chacun est dans son jardin ils n'y a pas de problème. Pour notre part, par chance nous étions les seuls ;-)

Cependant si c'était à refaire je dirai OUI !!!"
Thomas
GermanyGermany
17 July 2016
Das Haus war sehr schön, die Buchung hat einwandfrei geklappt und ein toller Urlaub.
9.6

FranceFrance
4 July 2016
Fantastic view, nice host and staff at the agency, absolutely perfect. They helped us with everything and we had a nice welcome bag when we arrived. We had our own swimming pool, we thought we should share with another apartment but it was just for us. We stayed in the middle house, apartment for 4-5 persons. It could say something about the animals in the ad for the house. Goats are nice but the hens and the roosters who screamed all nights, was terrible. We complained about that, so Theodore very kind host, so you told him to move it, and he did, and thereafter we had quiet nights.
And the pool level, we didn't use at all, wasn't cozy. Moisty and dark room. The rest of house was great. We think there could be more comfortable furniture at the balcony, one of them had none, and the other balcony had a table in wood, and it almost fell apart. We can see us coming back, if there is some adjusts.
We had the best experience with TheHotel.gr . Thank you, you are fantastic!!
We had 18 days with total relax and the view and the surrounding are fantastic. And the host was always near, so if there was anything we needed help with, he fixed it.
7.6