Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Golden Key Villas

Golden Key Villas

Reserveer Nu
9.8 Score uit 29 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.7
Service en Personeel
 9.9
Schoonmaak
 9.7
Plaats
 9.9
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.8
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 29)
Sasi
IsraelIsrael
17 August 2019
This is the second time we ordered our holiday through thehotel.gr. We had a great week with all the family in the Golden Key Villas.
The hospitality of The owners was wonderful. The location of the villas was very good and the view was amazing.
Very recommended.
9.2

FranceFrance
10 August 2019
(review for the 11-bedroom Golden Key Villa)

Nous étions un groupe de 16 personnes. Cet ensemble de maisons est hors de commun. La vue est incroyable et la piscine lieu de RdV idéal se rafraîchir. A ne pas hésiter pour le réserver !
10
Heta
FinlandFinland
27 July 2019
Villa Golden Key is beautiful and spacious and the view is absolutely amazing.

We got excellent service from TheHotel.gr. A special thank you for the chefs that you organised to come cook for us; the dinner was one of the highlights during our week. We really enjoyed our holiday and can recommend both the villa and TheHotel.gr.
9.4

IsraelIsrael
14 July 2019
We are a whole family grand/daughters-son/grandchildren total of 17, stayed for 6 days in Golden Key magnificent Villa which is located on a place with breath taking view of Chania the sea and the mountain beyond, we enjoyed as grandmother and grandfathers very much the togetherness of our whole family and the beautiful house, the inviting swimming pool, great for the children, and the perfect location. In addition to the worm and hearty hospitality of Emmanuel & Yannis. There are supermarkets nearby and many good restaurants in the area. All in all, we had great time and will definitely recommend this kind of experience to our friends to stay at this beautiful place.

SwedenSweden
23 June 2019
Great location and beautiful views. They responded quickly to questions and helped us with taxi reservations and local recommendations. We can absolutely recommend staying at Golden Key!
10
Doreen
CanadaCanada
12 June 2019
(review for Athina Apartment)

Great location with an outstanding view, a car is required.
The concierge service was excellent from booking the villa to excursions and car rental, everything was on time and they constantly checked to make sure we were enjoying our stay and offered their services. The Villa is beautiful, clean and spacious. Be sure to stroll around the grounds and enjoy the many different fruit trees annd gardens.
Golden Key Villa will exceed your expectations. Some day I hope to return.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 June 2019
Totally and utterly recommended! Had the best time!!! So much space and great location. Amazing!!!
10
Joelle
FranceFrance
28 April 2019
Nous étions un groupe de 21 adultes et 4 bébés. Seul thé hôtel.gr a pu nous proposer une villa appropriée à ce nombre à la location. Leur service est excellent et notre villa était magnifique avec une vue incroyable.
Je recommande vivement ce site, bien supérieur à Airbnb et booking.com. Nous avons tous été enchantés par notre séjour.
9.8

GermanyGermany
20 October 2018
(review for the 11-bedroom Golden Key Villa)

Big villa with amazing view
We stayed here with 16 adults and 9 Kids. Even with that many People everybody had his privacy due to the four apartments.
Our hosts were very helpful and even took us to buy fish.
We have nothing to complain about.
10

IsraelIsrael
21 September 2018
(review for the 11-bedroom Golden Key Villa)

We very much enjoyed the beautiful house, its perfect location, wonderful view of Chania and the worm hospitality of Emmanuel & Yannis. The pool was clean and great for the children, the kitchen served us great, there are big supermarkets nearby and many good restaurants in the area. All in all, we will definitely recommend our friends to stay at this beautiful place.
10
Lindsay
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 September 2018
(review for the 3-bedroom apartment Artemis)

Lovely views. The swimming pool was very nice indeed. The gardens are extensive and beautifully landscaped with lots of different plants and trees. This was a great place for our large group of friends and family, as the villas are all very attractive and well located within the site, so that you can have privacy but can also get together in the larger rooms and the verandas. There are some lovely beaches very close by and it is a short trip to get in to Chania town. It is also quite easy to get on to the main road network for trips to other parts of the island of Crete.
None. This is not a criticism as the location is very good, but we did need to use Google Maps or GPS to find our way around the area. The family who own the villas were really lovely and welcoming, and they were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again. I would recommend these villas to friends and family.
10
Κώστας
GreeceGreece
27 August 2018
(review for the 1-bedroom apartment Ira)

Δεν υπάρχει καλύτερη τοποθεσία στα Χανιά, παρά πολύ καθαρό δωμάτιο όλες οι ανέσεις, πισίνα φανταστική μικρή πισίνα για τα παιδιά πάντα καθαρή. Πάρα πάρα πολύ καλοί οικοδεσπότες (κα Δέσποινα κος Γιώργος) πολύ καλή τιμή για αυτά που προσφέρει. Του χρόνου πάλι εδώ.
10
LESZEK
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 August 2018
(review for the 3-bedroom apartment Artemis)

Beautiful view
Pool
Nice quiet area
Friendly owners
Bed - a little too hard to my liking We enjoyed our stay a lot. We stayed at Artemis Villa and we really liked the privacy of it and the beautiful view. Everything we needed was in the villa. Owners were very helpful and we felt like family. Agency first class service, all very professional and with a personal touch.
9.8

ItalyItaly
20 August 2018
(review for the 11-bedroom Golden Key Villa)

Absolutely to choose!
9.6

GermanyGermany
4 August 2018
(review for the 11-bedroom Golden Key Villa)

Already the photos of the villa were great, but in reality it was even better. Everybody was fascinated, there is not much more to say. Communication with the hosts was excellent. They were readily available whether it was to give us advice on the local attractions or to help with the rental car. I can definitely give a warm recommendation to the place.
10