Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ktima Reveli
9.6 Enestående based on 52 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Ktima Reveli

Bestil nu
9.6 Based on 52 reviews
Comfort
 9.5
Service and Staff
 9.7
Renlighed
 9.5
Placering
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.5
Showing 31-45 (Total 52)

HungaryHungary
20 September 2014
only 2 apartments --> private feeling
sea view
maybe there is no mosquito-net on the windows the owners very kind, friendly
9.6

CanadaCanada
24 August 2014
Kalathas beach is just walking distance and it's a great beach - wavy in the morning but calm and peaceful in the afternoon. If you have a car, Chania is about 20 minutes away. Chania is busy but the house surroundings are peaceful and perfect for relaxation. The view is amazing from the house and you don't really want to leave the house for too long because of that. The house has everything you're looking for and the pool area is amazing. My kids really enjoyed the pool! White suite has a stand alone stove only and does not have a microwave which may not be as conducive for cooking bigger meals. However, the black suite has a full stove and microwave. Having said this, this wasn't a big issue to us coz you can find a lot of good tavernas nearby. Do need a car though to get around. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at the villa. It is very well maintained and feels luxurious. The beds are very comfortable to sleep in. The wifi works great and we didn't need to use any long distance to get in touch with family. The best thing was that the view was amazing and it's so refreshing to just sit down and relax on the porch or on the pool area. Met the owner and she was just great. Had interruption in wifi service one night but she addressed it right away.
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 August 2014
big garden, swimming pool, parking, beach, calm airplane, tiny bathroom
8.6

FranceFrance
10 August 2014
jacuzzi inside ! (white Suite) lot of planes
8

GreeceGreece
10 August 2014
Πολύ ωραίο δωμάτιο, σε ωραίο και ήσυχο μέρος εάν επιθυμείς απλά χαλάρωση και ξεκούραση. Είναι ένα δωμάτιο το οποίο εάν θα ξαναταξιδέψω στην Κρήτη, θα το επιλέξω πάλι.
8.8

ItalyItaly
3 August 2014
Il complesso è veramente bello, ubicato in una ottima posizione, tranquillissima e vicino al mare. Dal patio si vede un bellissimo tramonto. Ho soggiornato nella camera White e consiglierei quella, rispetto alla black per la presenza di un bellissimo idromassaggio interno.
Le camere e l.ambiente esterno sono molto curati e "TheHotel.gr" assiste con estrema attenzione i villeggianti.
Unico neo: dato che la camera è completamente bianca e siamo al mare dunque è più facile sporcare con la sabbia ecc..consiglierei di pulire la camera invece che 2 volte a settimana almeno 3 o 4 per evitare al cliente di dover spazzare per mantenere l.ambiente gradevole.
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
28 July 2014
Nice complex with see view that guarantees absolutely relax.
Luxury furnished modern style apartment
Rent a car is recommended Very romantic place
9.4

RomaniaRomania
14 July 2014
Nicest summer spot
10

GermanyGermany
7 July 2014
Everything perfect. We did enjoy our stay every second.
10

RussiaRussia
20 June 2014
Been resting at both black and white villa from 20th of June till 7th of July 2014. That days was amazing! Beautiful and stylish villa with very big territory! Outstanding view and sunsets! Very close to the sea! Good and clean beach with a wide lagoon! This really magic and dreamy place! No washing and dish washing machines.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
1 June 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

IrelandIreland
24 May 2014
The accommodation and location met our exact requirement None This was our very first time to visit Crete and our stay in the black suite made it an unforgettable experience. The quiet location on the hill overlooking the bay provided us with a space in which we could easily relax and chill out. We were totally spoiled by Helena and mamma, their attention to detail and thoughtfulness was exceptional. We would highly recommend ktima reveli to anyone looking for something special.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 April 2014
Everything about this place is amazing. Incredible view, privacy, lots of space and the villas are beautiful... Everything was even better than I expected. Eleni, the owner of the villas, is a lovely woman and a very helpful host, as with her son Apostolos. I don't usually revisit places but I want to make Ktima a regular get away as it is so special.
TheHotel.gr were also very helpful.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
2 April 2014
Very quiet place.
Very kind staff and helpful.
We were too early in the season (Beginning of April). So all the activities were in Chania (20 minutes by car). For example Restaurants in the neighborhood advised by the group were still closed.
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 October 2013
Very private with fantastic views & wonderful grounds. Very nice owners who are helpful. The villa itself is fantastic with lots of space. The bathroom had a tiny shower. Perfect for a relaxing holiday & would be great for two couples one in the Black suite & one in the White suite as the black had a bigger kitchen & more living area but the white has an indoor Jacuzzi. Highly recommended. Also would not hesitate to use TheHotel.gr again very professional.
9.4