Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ktima Reveli
9.5 Ausgezeichnet 45 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Ktima Reveli

Jetzt buchen
9.5 von 45 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.4
Service und Personal
 9.7
Sauberkeit
 9.5
Ort
 9.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.4
Zeigen 16-30 (gesamt 45)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 September 2016
We spent our honeymoon here and it was truly wonderful; a beautiful location and exactly what it looked like in the pictures!

Fantastically helpful staff and a lovely lady who owned the properties. Couldn't have asked for more - the perfect place to relax!

There's a sandy beach at the bottom of the road and the beach restaurant serves lovely fresh food - we loved the Dakos!
TheHotel.gr organised us a wonderful massage and for our taxi transfers there and back - they sent us loads of information to help orientate us before we got there - very smooth process and the best apartment renting experience I've ever had.

As other guests have mentioned the property is on the flight path; it didn't bother us though.
10

GreeceGreece
22 July 2016
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
10

5 October 2015
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.2

13 September 2015
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9

ItalyItaly
5 August 2015
It is a superb location with wonderful views. Peace and quiet in august when you turn from the beach is very appreciated. The room is spacious, the Jacuzzi and the pool outside, the full equipped kitchen, enormous garden.
Attention to details.
Eleni is so sweet and caring, makes you feel at home.
Kalathas beach is lovely and 900m away.
For the black suite a suggestion would be to change the bathroom curtain into a sliding glass door, it would make the bathroom more spacious. I recomend this place!
thehotel.gr are vey professional and available, will resolve problems as soon as possible.
10

FranceFrance
31 July 2015
Une très belle vue, magnifiques couchers de soleil, beaucoup d'espace dans le domaine. Un intérieur design noir de très bon goût. Cuisine bien équipée (il ne manque rien). Lit très confortable. Jacuzzi extérieur : un vrai régal! La propriétaire a été adorable, très discrète et prévenante (corbeille de fruit dans le frigo et gâteau crétois).
La plage est à 800/900 m, c'est une très belle plage mais beaucoup de monde en août. Voiture indispensable.
Très belle région.
Une adorable représentante de l'agence "thehôtel.gr" est passée pour nous conseiller sur les sites à visiter, c'était très appréciable (merci Mary !).
Bien qu'étant très, très spacieuse, la suite noire est équipée d'une toute petite salle de bain avec une douche particulièrement réduite...Dommage.
La piscine est grande, très appréciable mais escaliers pas très pratiques (hauts), et bords de piscine en métal (trop chauds et difficiles à entretenir)
On garde du séjour une douce sensation de bien-être et de privilège.
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
15 July 2015
Perfect situation
Dream view/place
Garden space
Contrast between place and region around
Mrs. Eleni is a very kind person :-)
Very nice beach nearby (Kalthos and Stavros!)
9

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
23 May 2015
que du bonheur, tres satisfait de touts, merveilleux sejour a bientot je pense
10

HungaryHungary
20 September 2014
only 2 apartments --> private feeling
sea view
maybe there is no mosquito-net on the windows the owners very kind, friendly
9.6

CanadaCanada
24 August 2014
Kalathas beach is just walking distance and it's a great beach - wavy in the morning but calm and peaceful in the afternoon. If you have a car, Chania is about 20 minutes away. Chania is busy but the house surroundings are peaceful and perfect for relaxation. The view is amazing from the house and you don't really want to leave the house for too long because of that. The house has everything you're looking for and the pool area is amazing. My kids really enjoyed the pool! White suite has a stand alone stove only and does not have a microwave which may not be as conducive for cooking bigger meals. However, the black suite has a full stove and microwave. Having said this, this wasn't a big issue to us coz you can find a lot of good tavernas nearby. Do need a car though to get around. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at the villa. It is very well maintained and feels luxurious. The beds are very comfortable to sleep in. The wifi works great and we didn't need to use any long distance to get in touch with family. The best thing was that the view was amazing and it's so refreshing to just sit down and relax on the porch or on the pool area. Met the owner and she was just great. Had interruption in wifi service one night but she addressed it right away.
9.6

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 August 2014
big garden, swimming pool, parking, beach, calm airplane, tiny bathroom
8.6

FranceFrance
10 August 2014
jacuzzi inside ! (white Suite) lot of planes
8

GreeceGreece
10 August 2014
Πολύ ωραίο δωμάτιο, σε ωραίο και ήσυχο μέρος εάν επιθυμείς απλά χαλάρωση και ξεκούραση. Είναι ένα δωμάτιο το οποίο εάν θα ξαναταξιδέψω στην Κρήτη, θα το επιλέξω πάλι.
8.8

ItalyItaly
3 August 2014
Il complesso è veramente bello, ubicato in una ottima posizione, tranquillissima e vicino al mare. Dal patio si vede un bellissimo tramonto. Ho soggiornato nella camera White e consiglierei quella, rispetto alla black per la presenza di un bellissimo idromassaggio interno.
Le camere e l.ambiente esterno sono molto curati e "TheHotel.gr" assiste con estrema attenzione i villeggianti.
Unico neo: dato che la camera è completamente bianca e siamo al mare dunque è più facile sporcare con la sabbia ecc..consiglierei di pulire la camera invece che 2 volte a settimana almeno 3 o 4 per evitare al cliente di dover spazzare per mantenere l.ambiente gradevole.
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
28 July 2014
Nice complex with see view that guarantees absolutely relax.
Luxury furnished modern style apartment
Rent a car is recommended Very romantic place
9.4