Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ktima Reveli
9.5 Ausgezeichnet 45 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Ktima Reveli

Jetzt buchen
9.5 von 45 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.4
Service und Personal
 9.7
Sauberkeit
 9.5
Ort
 9.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.4
Zeigen 31-45 (gesamt 45)

RomaniaRomania
14 July 2014
Nicest summer spot
10

GermanyGermany
7 July 2014
Everything perfect. We did enjoy our stay every second.
10

RussiaRussia
20 June 2014
Been resting at both black and white villa from 20th of June till 7th of July 2014. That days was amazing! Beautiful and stylish villa with very big territory! Outstanding view and sunsets! Very close to the sea! Good and clean beach with a wide lagoon! This really magic and dreamy place! No washing and dish washing machines.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
1 June 2014
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.6

IrelandIreland
24 May 2014
The accommodation and location met our exact requirement None This was our very first time to visit Crete and our stay in the black suite made it an unforgettable experience. The quiet location on the hill overlooking the bay provided us with a space in which we could easily relax and chill out. We were totally spoiled by Helena and mamma, their attention to detail and thoughtfulness was exceptional. We would highly recommend ktima reveli to anyone looking for something special.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 April 2014
Everything about this place is amazing. Incredible view, privacy, lots of space and the villas are beautiful... Everything was even better than I expected. Eleni, the owner of the villas, is a lovely woman and a very helpful host, as with her son Apostolos. I don't usually revisit places but I want to make Ktima a regular get away as it is so special.
TheHotel.gr were also very helpful.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
2 April 2014
Very quiet place.
Very kind staff and helpful.
We were too early in the season (Beginning of April). So all the activities were in Chania (20 minutes by car). For example Restaurants in the neighborhood advised by the group were still closed.
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 October 2013
Very private with fantastic views & wonderful grounds. Very nice owners who are helpful. The villa itself is fantastic with lots of space. The bathroom had a tiny shower. Perfect for a relaxing holiday & would be great for two couples one in the Black suite & one in the White suite as the black had a bigger kitchen & more living area but the white has an indoor Jacuzzi. Highly recommended. Also would not hesitate to use TheHotel.gr again very professional.
9.4

GermanyGermany
2 October 2013
Umgebung: Die Suiten sind sehr schön gelegen (auf einem Berg), sodass mein einen tollen Ausblick über die Landschaft hat. Ein Auto ist somit notwendig, um in die Stadt Chania zu kommen.
Suite/Außenfläche: Die Räumlichkeiten sind sehr schön (Wie auf den Bildern). Die Außenfläche ist schön groß. Kinder haben durch die großen Rasenflächen viel Platz zum spielen. Auch genug Ruhe und Privatsphäre ist durch die Größe gegeben. Es wird viel Liebe zum Detail gelegt.
Personal: Das Personal ist sehr nett und freundlich gewesen.

Environment: The suites are beautifully situated (on a mountain), great view over the countryside and sea. A car is necessary to get around and the city Chania is around 15 min. away.
Suite / Garden: The rooms are beautifully decorated (good attention to detail). Children have enough space to play outside on the lawn.
Staff: The staff is very nice and friendly.
Klimaanlage: Bei kälteren Tage reicht die Klimaanlage nicht aus, um den Raum ausreichend zu erwärmen.
Lautstärke: Leider fliegen Flugzeuge über die Anlage. Des Weiteren flogen an zwei Tagen zu gewissen Abständen Düsenjets über die Anlage ( bis 22.00 Uhr) . Diese sind sehr laut und waren störend.
Internet: Es gibt zwar WLAN aber es war sehr instabil.

Air conditioning: In colder days, the air conditioning is not enough to heat the room sufficiently.
Noise: Unfortunately airplanes fly over the area regularly. Furthermore, on two days out of the 9 nights stay, extremely loud fighter jets would fly every few hours (until around 22.00 o'clock).
Internet: While WIFI is generally available it was very unstable and slow.
Fazit: Zusammenfassend ist die Location zu empfehlen. Gerade durch die großzügige Außenfläche und Abgeschiedenheit.

Conclusion: In summary, the location is to be recommended for people looking for quiet private space.
9

FranceFrance
29 July 2013
Maison tres bien situee dans un cadre magnifique. La proprietaire est tres agreable et serviable. Nous avons passe un tres bon sejour. Le seul inconvenient aura ete le passage des avions de combat de la base militaire situee a qqs kilometres de la villa qui nous reveillaient le matin vers 9h (ce fut ce las 5 jours sur 7 durant la semaine de notre sejour).
9.2

NorwayNorway
4 July 2013
The location was fantastic! Room, poolside, balcony, the view. Everything about the location was truly great.
The hostess Helen was great, a lovely host and a lovly lady!
Our room was even better than we expected.
Overall a fantastic stay at Ktima Reveli.
It is probably the first location/hotel i actually think i will go back to in a couple of years.
The hostess Helen made the stay even better!

The only con was:
The Wi-Fi was very unstable and kept falling out.
The only router was in the other suite, and the signal was not strong enough. So we had to sit outside on the other suites balcony to get a wi-fi signal.
9.6

CyprusCyprus
23 June 2013
Everything perfect, highly recommended for relaxed holidays
10

GermanyGermany
20 May 2013
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
4 May 2013
Just a perfect holiday :-)
10

ItalyItaly
28 July 2012
Perfect Villa, incredible view on site and great staff. Fabolous and kind people to have a perfect stay. The locations is simple a dream.
9