Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Hervorragend 140 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Platanias Villas

Jetzt buchen
9.2 von 140 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.4
Service und Personal
 9.4
Sauberkeit
 9.2
Ort
 8.9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9
Zeigen 46-60 (gesamt 140)

22 June 2016
Beautiful villas with amazing private pools. It's just a short walk to shops and restaurants, so you don't need to hire a car. The road to and from the villas is very dark at night, but a flashlight app on your phone soon sorts out this problem ☺ We have stayed in artemis villa for two years in a row and have no complaints. We hope to return next year again!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 June 2016
Peaceful location, 10min walk to beach, very friendly and happy experience during the booking process. Kitchen appliances could do with modernization but that's a tiny point considering how lovely the Villa is. Very positive and responsive throughout.
9.6

GreeceGreece
29 April 2016
Οι εξωτερικοί χώροι με τους υπέροχους κήπους και τις εγκαταστάσεις
Ο εξοπλισμός και οι άνεση στις βίλλες
Η ησυχία και η ιδιωτικότητα
Το φιλικό προσωπικό
κανένα περνάμε κάθε χρόνο υπέροχα και γι αυτό το επαναλαμβάνουμε...
9.4

FinlandFinland
10 April 2016
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.2

GreeceGreece
23 October 2015
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.2
Brian
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 October 2015
Beautiful villa walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Yannis and staff very welcoming and extremely helpful. Great service before and after arrival.
Cleaning and service were top hotel standard unusual for a villa.
None really the small villa complex is a little further away from the town and beach than we had first thought but it was still only a 10 minute walk. It was really good. It was a quality operation possibly a touch expensive but you get what you pay for. The resort was about 40 minutes away from the airport via a surprisingly picturesque drive. The cheap flights available into Chania allow you to spend a bit more on the accommodation. One last thing the locals were really friendly for an established resort.
8.8
Jean
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
5 October 2015
Friendly, helpful Staff. Walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes) to the beach, super market and restaurants. Nice area around the houses where you have enough place for playing and relaxing. Every sleeping room has its own bathroom. The kitchen is not really good equipped. If you want to cook yourself, you have to by everything. There is not enough cutlery. You can hear the traffic on the highway, but in the night it's ok with the noise. We have had one week of pleasant holidays with our three kids, 17, 18, 20.
8.6
Ole
NorwayNorway
5 September 2015
Excellent accommodation. The building is new, clean and spacious with all the amenities you need. Very nice pool and a big lawn. Situated in a quiet area, still within a gentle walk from restaurants and beaches. The staff is outstanding! I can't think of any. The outstanding service made our vacation and celebration of our mothers 80th birthday perfect. They arranged everything including a very nice celebration dinner outside the villa with our own chef and staff. In their own gentle way they ensured that we had all we needed all the time for our week in Crete. We are frequent travelers, and have never experienced such heartwarming service. They even delivered flowers to our mother on her day! We will definitely come back.
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
19 August 2015
Everyone has own bathroom and room. Surroundings was beautiful. Very good location for trips across Crete. Villas are bit old and it would be good to renovate and change furniture. Very good service and care.
8.8
Elo
FinlandFinland
15 August 2015
Hello

Our family spent a very relaxing week in two beautiful and spacious Platanias Villas in the middle of August.
Villas and the whole area was neat and clean and there was lot of beautiful flower and other plants. Nice pools, balconies, bathrooms and other rooms were just great.
Although we have to change a villa in the middle of the week, everything went just great. Whole staff was so helpful and they did all they could that the moving from one Villa to other went without no harm. And if you happened to need any other help, you certainly could get it 24 hour in day without delay.
We certainly hope that we could return the Platanias Villas some day and like to send greeting and many thanks to hole staff. Ecpecially to staff, who kept all the daily things going on those Villas.

Best regards,
Family Elo
9
Θανάση
GreeceGreece
8 August 2015
Ample space even for three families. Very nice open surroundings. Quiet. Not equipped with any necessary consumables AT ALL (soap, kitchen sponge, to mention just few...). Very poor cleanliness especially on commonly used areas like common washing machine basement. Pool poorly cleaned and questionably set on its chemicals. TheHotel.gr services very high. Mrs Mary, our stay information provider, one of the best we could find! Villas management prompt on our calls for minor fixes needed, we would had liked to see her in person at least once in our one-week stay for delivering our experience on major complains.
7
Zoltan
PolandPoland
7 August 2015
The road to the Villa is unlit in the night, it is a bit spooky, but the kids liked it! We (2 adults + 4 teens) had a wonderful week at Caldera Villas in Platanias. The villa was clean, rooms are well furbished, we had all the comforts we need in the garden too. The beach is within 10 minutes walk.
The stuff is very helpful and nice!
The booking procedure was easy and everything happened the way there was agreed.
We would definitely choose this Villa and TheHotel.gr
9.8

BelgiumBelgium
3 August 2015
Quite location, still with walking distance to the high street of Platanias. Our Villa had in our opinion the best location of all the villas. Big private grounds and few windows to the neighbors. Spacious rooms. Great to have our own washing machine. Dark walk back home after dinners. We had our headlamps with us, and our boys liked the small adventure.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 August 2015
The villa we stayed in was beautiful and very comftble.
We had a lovely time, the beds were very lovely, the surroundings are beautiful and so peaceful, the design of the gardens means that although you are among other villas you cannot be seen .
The maintenance man and his wife the cleaner were brilliant and very helpful.
I would still return to this villa.
Thank you for letting us stay here.

The Jobsons
The road leading to the villa is unlit and a little scary walking in the dark, Make sure you take a torch
The reason I have given a lower score for comfort is that the villa is getting a little tired and could do with a little updating.
The sofas were very comftble but they leather is coming off and sticks to your cloths.
The fridge freezer, the door seal needs replacing as the door does not close properly and causes the freezer to defrost.
The pool has a few missing tiles and repairs to edge of the poor are poor. They is also green algae at the edge.
My experience with TheHotel.gr is positive, they have been very helpful and if I go back to Crete will use them again.
9.2
Gert van
NetherlandsNetherlands
1 August 2015
Great location, close to the center of Platanias and beaches (1 KM) but still in a quiet, private and green environment. Excellent friendly and service orientated staff. Could create some more shadow around the house, too small umbrella and only one. Create some more privacy per house, (green) fences. Excellent service, great staff, quick response, well organized.
9.6