Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Hervorragend 140 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Platanias Villas

Jetzt buchen
9.2 von 140 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.4
Service und Personal
 9.4
Sauberkeit
 9.2
Ort
 8.9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9
Zeigen 61-75 (gesamt 140)
Sanja
27 July 2015
The villa was beautiful and the rooms were very nice. It was nice that the rooms were quite similar so we did not have to fight who will get which room ;) The location of the villa is calm. There would have been also washing machine for clothes in the Platanias villas premises, but we did not use them. There are restaurants at walking distance. However, the location of the villa is quite far from the "center" of Platanias. For us young people who like to walk the location was good, but if there is children or people with disabilities you maybe need car or taxi. TheHotel.gr was very professional. We really felt that they were happy to help us with everything.
8.6
Konstantinos
GermanyGermany
25 July 2015
Traumhafte Villa in ruhiger Lage. Top ausgestattet und sehr liebevoll gepflegt. Ein Traumurlaub. Sucht man vergebens. Zusätzlich sehr gut die Sicherheit mit Alarmanlage, Zaun und Tor.
9.8

IsraelIsrael
20 July 2015
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.8
Arne
GermanyGermany
10 July 2015
Great villas in a very comfortable environment. Great pool and housing. Close to the beach and stores/ restaurants. Perfect climate. none Great vacation in an almost perfect villa. We enjoyed it a lot !!
8.8

NorwayNorway
5 July 2015
Very good service from the moment we arrived in Crete till we left. The villa itself was beautiful. We enjoyed every minute staying there. We will absolutely come back!
9.6

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
27 June 2015
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
7.8
Fotis
CyprusCyprus
25 June 2015
Το σπίτι ήταν εξαιρετικό και γενικά είχε απόλες τις παροχές. Ωραία μεγάλα δωμάτια και πανέμορφο εξωτερικό χώρο. Η βίλα ήταν απομονωμένη οπότε μπορούσαμε να κάνουμε κάποια πάρτυ και η εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό ήταν άρτια και άμεση. Είναι κοντά στη τουριστική περιοχή του πλατανιά και της αγίας μαρίνας και η πρόσβαση πολύ εύκολη. Οι χώροι τόσο εσωτερικά όσο και εξωτερικά ήταν πεντακάθαροι και η διακόσμηση του σπιτιού σε συνδυασμό με την πισίνα και το εσωτερικό μπάρμπεκιου είναι μαγευτικά. Τη συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα και σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω.
9.6
Per
NorwayNorway
20 June 2015
Lovely house, very nice staff and helpfulness with all our questions. Clean towels and linen very second day, lovely Bath towel could have been changed once a week. A little smell inside the cupboard in the kitchen due to humidity. The pool is too deep for small children. They must be able toswim
Fantastic place to stay for family with children. Quiet and nice.
9.2

EstoniaEstonia
20 June 2015
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.6

AustraliaAustralia
14 June 2015
The accommodation and staff were great. Mary from thehotel.gr was fantastic and spent a lot of time explaining what the attractions were on Crete. She meet us at the airport and we experienced a easy transfer to our accommodation. The villa was great and the kids still say it was the best accommodation they have stayed at on our trip. It's a good place for families with kids or two families together. We will defiantly be back and book our accommodation through thehotel.gr. the only comment I would make is that the beds were a little hard. We had a great experience in Crete & at this accommodation. A big thanks to Mary also we will see you again.
9.4

AustriaAustria
13 June 2015
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.6

USAUSA
9 June 2015
Everything was great Mary was very helpful and i would definitely go back thru you guys and i will refer my friends and family thank you for a great time.

GermanyGermany
23 May 2015
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
7.6
Timothy
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 May 2015
Nice location away from the business of the town.
Lovely spacious rooms.
The way the pools are designed means a 1 foot drop to the water level which is less ideal for babies but not a major issue and not one that could be improved either without major works.
Heating the pool is very expensive compared to all other villas I have come across.
Rooms can feel damp because of the pool but this can be remedied by keeping the air con on.
Mary, who came to the Villa at the beginning of the week was excellent. She is a delightful lady and gave us a lot of very useful, unbiased information that really helped us enjoy our week.
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 May 2015
Lots of space, indoor bbq, indoor/outdoor pool and friendly staff. In addition, the staff of the booking website were so quick to respond to emails, eager to please and provide our party with helpful hints on tourist attractions, sites to visit, etc. Need more garbage bins and recycling bins on property for renters to drop garbage and recycling off daily (or empty them a few times a day) as they were always really full.

Pool wasn't heated. Since the weather had just gotten warmer, the pool was very cold and our 2 year old wouldn't go in (it was even chilly for the adults but we used it!).

9.6