Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Stupenda based on 140 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Platanias Villas

Prenota ora
9.2 Based on 140 reviews
Comfort
 9.4
Servizio e Personale
 9.4
Pulizia
 9.2
Ubicazione
 8.9
Qualità-Prezzo
 9
Showing 76-90 (Total 140)
Ossi
FinlandFinland
2 May 2015
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.6

2 May 2015
A group of 7 friends stayed at the villa at the start of May. The villa had everything that we could have wanted. It was clean and tidy. The location was perfect as it felt secluded and quiet but was only a short walk to the town, beach and shops (bring a torch for the evenings). The service from Yannis was brilliant. We were given all the information that we needed. He also helped my friends to arrange a surprise birthday boat trip in Chania for me. We couldn't have asked for more and would highly recommend the villa to groups and families.
9.6
Jonas
GermanyGermany
12 April 2015
we had a great time at platanias villa! really appreciated the location and the countryside. I can just recommend to take the heated pool. perfect for relaxing in the sun. if you want to party during winter/spring you have to order a taxi to go to chania since there is no real nightlife in platanias at this time.
8
Χριστίνα
GreeceGreece
21 February 2015
it was wonderful ......very nice Villa, luxury and very comfortable Good choice for relaxing holidays.
9

NetherlandsNetherlands
15 August 2014
Platanias villas are located at a nice location, only two minutes drive from the main street were you could find the restaurants, (grocery) shops and the beach.
The villa we stayed in was clean and well equipped (when we mentioned there were not enough glasses more glasses were brought the same day). We stayed at a three bedroom house with 5 adults and two small children. Lovely pool with pool beds (and pool towels). If you are staying for a longer period of time a washing machine is available at one of the houses. If you like your privacy this is the place to go.
Very helpful on- and offsite personnel. We had a lovely relaxing vacation and hope to be back soon!
8.6
Camilla
SwedenSweden
9 August 2014
This was a wonderful house ! We were 7 persons in the house and all of us were really satisfied. Many reviews didn´t like the location because of a dark road. That is no problem at all. It is dark but you can have a flashlight or the light of your cellphone (if you have one), so thats no problem. The rooms are great with a/c and toilet with shower/bath. Great kitchen, living room and pool :-) ! The service was excellent. We could really recommend this place if you want to feel luxurious. None ! We had a great week in a beautiful house, with the best service ever. The maintenance Manager is great.
9.8

ItalyItaly
4 August 2014
Very nice villa, full of comforts. Clean and fresh pool. Close to the Platanias center e few meters from the beach. The staff was very helpful and nice. We ask few missing things and they arrived immediately. No one. We will definitely come back.
9.4
Christy
IrelandIreland
3 August 2014
No car required and lots close by. Top quality in every respect. None Truly fantastic house and the local area has so many places to eat and drink you will be spoilt for choice. Really nice beach and locals very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to all my friends and we will visit again.
9.6

RussiaRussia
12 July 2014
Thank you so much, our vacation was excellent! Regards

NorwayNorway
30 June 2014
Quiet area, great air-conditioning, very spacious accommodation. The road down to Platanias is completely dark after sunset, which was a little spooky for my kids. We wish they had some streetlights.
9
Ida
SwedenSweden
21 June 2014
I read reviews complaining a bit about the location. We totally loved it. Although the romantic little road was a bit poorly light, the surroundings feel so safe. We also liked the fact that we walked past farmers on the way to Platanias. Saying hello to all the animals became the thing we looked forward to every day.
9.6
Yuri
RussiaRussia
8 June 2014
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.6

NorwayNorway
24 May 2014
Nice houses and outdoor areas, clean and tidy. Very little traffic noise. Fine pool, but some smell of chloride in-house. none at all! We had a wonderful week as a celebration of my (grandpa's ) 70th birthday with my wife (grandma), three sons and daughters-in-law and 9 grandchildren in the age of 8 months to 8 years. Because of the 17 family members we rented two villas (one 3-bedrooms and one 4-bedrooms) and we all were very happy. The service was excellent and we will highly recommend this place for small or big families and for small or big celebrations or just holidays!
Best regards from grandpa Erik from Norway
9.2
Heiko
GermanyGermany
23 May 2014
See below under Comments. No disadvantages. This was our second stay at Villa Artemis and we enjoyed it even more than last year. Platanias Villas is a perfect place for spending relaxing holidays in Western Crete - ideally located near the beautiful city of Chania, nice beaches and the gorgeous Lefka Ori mountains. The villas are well equipped and nicely furnished and kept in a very good condition by the friendly caretaker family. Booking via TheHotel.gr is easy and efficient and their staff are warm-hearted and most helpful. Special thanks to the wonderful host. We will make Villa Artemis our regular summer spot in Greece!
8.8

FinlandFinland
18 May 2014
The Villa was beautiful, there were room enough for our big family and own bathrooms in every bedroom. Situation was quite suitable comparing to the centre of Platanias village. Bakery and markets were a little walk distance. The area was safety, beautiful, green and well-kept. In the evening there was no light on the road between village and villa, so it was a good tip for the others to take head lamps with us. As a whole, we are very satisfied with the Villa Platanias and our holidays, hope we can come soon again.
8.6