Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Stupenda based on 140 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Platanias Villas

Prenota ora
9.2 Based on 140 reviews
Comfort
 9.4
Servizio e Personale
 9.4
Pulizia
 9.2
Ubicazione
 8.9
Qualità-Prezzo
 9
Showing 91-105 (Total 140)
Μαρία
GreeceGreece
18 April 2014
We had an unforgettable time during our stay at the villas.
Everything was great. The surrounding place had beautiful gardens and the location was quiet and to the point position. We really enjoyed the pool as we had 3 children with us.
Our Vila was spacious and well equipped. The beds were large very comfortable.
"TheHotel.gr" and the villas staff was very friendly and always there when needed.
Special thanks to the maintenance Manager who treated us very friendly, helped us with everything, providing excellent services.
We are looking forward to come again the soonest, to this "home away from home location".
The pool heating charge could be less in order to be able to book it for more than 3 days.
9

GreeceGreece
31 December 2013
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
10

CyprusCyprus
14 August 2013
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.6
Xristos
CyprusCyprus
14 August 2013
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
9.8
Ivano
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
5 August 2013
Really a very high ratio quality/price.
Other advantage is the "strategic" position, near to quite all nicest cretan beaches.
We really enjoyed the quiet area, the well managed garden that surround the villas as well as the staff efficiency.
9.6
Boris
RussiaRussia
4 August 2013
1. Quite safe for children even with a pool inside - that is well barriered. The stairs to the upper floor are straight and are also safe enough.
2. Great loan, really big and with a good grass covering, always well mowed.
3. Friendly staff, always ready to help.
No wish to write anything here, but
1. Location. It is possible to reach the beach on foot if you consider it rather as a sport (esp coming back). When you go to Platanias afoot, you should be ready that if it gets dark (about 20:30 in August) you will have to go back about 300-400m by absolutely dark road through the canes/bamboo. We used a car.
2. Washing machine is available from 10AM to 5PM in the basement of the villa next to the plot gates, no such utility in villas.
We were there in Aug 2013 and it was really nice. Thank you.
8.2
Øyvind
NorwayNorway
8 July 2013
Short walk to Platanias centre
Lots of space for the kids to play
Excellent service
We had a wonderful stay at the Platanias Villas. The Villa is high standard and the service from TheHotel.gr, both cleaning personnel and others, was great.

It is definitely a house we could well imagine hiring again at a later date, and a place we would recommend our friends.

Thank you for now.
9.4
Lee-Anne
CanadaCanada
29 June 2013
Large, beautiful villa, easily accommodated 10 people
Clean
Washing Machine
Person helping us had very limited English
We had a hard time with the a/c and car door to get in and out
Walking home at night was very dark and a bit scary
Limited cutlery (there were only 10 forks and we were a group of 10)
We loved out stay here. It was spacious and very private. It was in a central location and was easy to get to the beach and shops. Would definitely recommend it!
8.4

NorwayNorway
24 June 2013
Pool (inside/outside)
Grill
Aircondition in every bedroom / livingroom/kitchen
Not to tight between houses
Wireless
Clean
Nice, smiling people that work there.
The road was without streetlight the last 150m from the city. Were to familys (8 pax) staying here for 14 days. Very pleased with the house and the location. Quiet area, extreamly good for family with kids!
9.2
Dimitrios
GreeceGreece
21 June 2013
Non ci sono giudizi per questa recensione
8.2
Valentina
ItalyItaly
2 June 2013
Bellissima villa in mezzo al verde, rilassante e con tutti i comfort. Siamo arrivati nel mese di giugno, era veramente splendido il posto! Il costo non è nemmeno tantissimo! L'unico contro è la difficoltà ad arrivare in altre città. In auto noleggiata non è quasi possibile perchè la segnaletica non è il top. Però non è un problema della villa.
9.5

IsraelIsrael
12 May 2013
the pool was dangerous for a kid who doesn't know to swim, and the house wasn't close enough to the beach. the staff and the service were great.
7.8
Minna
FinlandFinland
20 April 2013
The Villa had good location and in a quiet area. Villa was very spacious with rather big garden. Glasses, mugs, plates, bowls and other kitchen equipment would have been more. In Scandinavia we are used to apply better selection.

the taps were cleaking in both bathrooms and the door handle was broken in WC downstairs. I assume that the cleaning woman noticed those faults, but did not inform those faults on her own initiative to repairman. She had also low skills in English so it was had to communicate with her. In indoor pools waterline was a little pit green algae or some kid of mould that should be washed away. It´s unpleasant to see in luxury villa although it´s not harmful.
There should be separate pool towels and the towels could be changed every day.
I can recommed this villa and those few cons are easily fixed.
9
Peter
USAUSA
12 April 2013
villa was really nice and clean location was strange, especially since we were the only ones there, however this may have been due to the time of year we visited

also, saying you have easy access to beach was misleading
5.2

RussiaRussia
28 March 2013
Very nice place and excellent service!
8.8