Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Topolia Villas
9.1 Fantastisch score uit 69 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Topolia Villas

Reserveer Nu
9.1 Score uit 69 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.2
Service en Personeel
 9
Schoonmaak
 8.8
Plaats
 9.2
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.5
Toont 61-69 (Totaal 69)
Eleni
USAUSA
9 July 2015
We very much enjoyed our stay at Topolia Villas. The location is between Elafonisi and Fallarsana and very close to Kissamos. Yiayia Silver (the older lady that maintains the villas) was always very nice and accommodating. The villa had everything we needed and we ended up spending quite a lot of time there as we have a small infant. We highly recommend Tipolia Villas.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 June 2015
A good location,close to family run taverna,relaxing place,very quiet.car must. Very friendly granma.
9.4
Mariola
PolandPoland
5 September 2014
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
10
Stanislav
RussiaRussia
20 August 2014
Everything was great, wonderful!
Villa's building looks like typical Crete rural house and equipped with all necessary stuff. Tiny shop/bakery as well as small taverna can be found in five-minutes walk in Topolia; nearest supermarket located in Kastelli ~15 minutes drive. Car is absolutely necessary.

Topolia is perfect place for quiet lazy vacation on poolside with a book in one hand and glass of anything in another. Or opposite - for vigorous exploration of western Crete. Hope to back here again.
10

IsraelIsrael
14 August 2014
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
10
Keren
IsraelIsrael
30 July 2014
This is an amazing place. Beautiful rooms, views & common pull area with a part for kids-was perfect for our 1 year old.
Got everything you need in the kitchen.
Had a baby's bed & chair.
we had the best time here with late night swim & start view from our private balcony
Good place to go from to elafonissi or palansara beaches or just walk down to the topolia gorge.
The directions for arrival were not so good. But nothing we couldn't solve with the help of the friendly people in the village. Nicest place ever.
Nicest "mama" ever.
Charming place. Highly recommended.
10
Karin
SwedenSweden
15 July 2014
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
9.4

USAUSA
4 July 2014
The villa was extremely large and comfortable for our small group of 6. We rented the 4 bedroom and used only 3 bedrooms. The extra space of the larger villa was very nice as was the large outside deck where we could enjoy meals. The swimming pool was heavenly in the heat of the summer. The kitchen was reasonably well equipped though we did not do a great deal of cooking. There is a small washing machine which is a plus. The town of Topolia is small, though there are 2 places to have meals in town and others within 10-15 minutes drive.. Topolia Gorge may be accessed by walking from the villa and it is possible to wander through the surrounding hills for some exercise. It is about 30 minutes from Milia which is a must see-the restored village is spectacularly beautiful and the food is is fantastic. The villa is less than an hour to Elafonisi and makes for an easy day trip. It is a little bit remote and this is a small village so if you are looking for a village with lots of things to do in the village, this might not be your best bet. However, if you are looking for very nice accommodations in a place a bit off the beaten track and looking for some nice peace and quiet and willing to make day trips out of there to see/do other things, this would be great for you. It is good value for the money.
9.4
Colin and Mrs. Line
IsraelIsrael
29 May 2014
As far as comfort goes, the lounge area was not functional - 2 hard, uncomfortable couches + a miniature table - and a tiny TV that could pick up only local, Greek channels. In all other aspects the villa was very nice.
As far as service/staff goes, it was provided by one very nice, elderly lady who was mostly left to manage on her own. The cleaning and the changing of the linen was left for us to do which should have been otherwise according to what was promised on your site.
As far as cleanliness was concerned, the public areas were kept clean, except for the pool which we had to complain about.
The BBQ grill was old and full of holes.
8