Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Cacasa
9.9 Enestående based on 14 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Villa Cacasa

Bestil nu
9.9 Based on 14 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 10
Placering
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-14 (Total 14)

PolandPoland
10 September 2022
Everything was super, and we are very glad.
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
14 August 2022
The house is just amazing. Great bedrooms and an awesome pool. The kitchen is well equipped also. You will of course need a car but parking is also provided. The stay was made even better by the owner who took great care of us and the house. We’re traveling now with Airbnb for 10 years and this was probably one of the best stays we rented. Would recommend to anyone as you will feel like home!
10

FranceFrance
14 July 2022
Très bon séjour passé en Crète dans la Villa Cacasa; nous étions 8 (2 familles de 4 personnes) Villa spacieuse et tout confort dont nous avons apprécié l’équipement, la climatisation, la piscine privée et le service de nettoyage effectué tous les 3/4 jours par une hôte d’une extrême gentillesse: était à l’écoute et disponible si nous avions besoin. Nettoyage de la piscine tous les jours. Villa située au centre de la Crète, véhicule nécessaire pour visiter les différents sites.
Agence sérieuse qui s’assure du bien-être de ses vacanciers.
9.2

GermanyGermany
20 August 2021
Dear community, I stayed in the Villa Cacasa with four friends for 10 days this august. The house was absolutely amazing and clean. Also the service was perfect. Maria was very kind and just a phone call away when we had questions. The pool got cleaned two times a week (which wasn’t even necessary because it already was clean). Also we got new towels and bed sheets two times a week which was awesome too. All in all i can highly recommend this beautiful villa and maria!! Thank you for the unforgettable time in your house!! We’ll definitely come back!

FranceFrance
7 August 2021
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à la villa Cacasa. Maria est toujours disponible, à l'écoute et très réactive. Nous l'en remercions !!!
10

SwedenSweden
20 July 2021
Our best holiday at Villa Cacasa just ended, we stayed here for 17 days and missed absolutely nothing. Modern, clean, equipped with the best facilities. Will probably never find anything like it. The pool is very nice and big enough. 5 minutes from villa Cacasa is the world's best bakery and café, it is highly recommended. Thank you villa Cacasa and Maria for our best holiday. Good luck, we will certainly recommend you in Sweden.
10

FranceFrance
14 June 2021
Ideal location, friendly and attentive welcome and above all a house where one would dream of living: large volumes with high ceilings, very neat decoration, very clean comfort +++, super neat guests
Thank you very much for all this
10

FranceFrance
10 August 2020
Des vacances magnifique dans cette villa ! Tout y est :le confort, l’attention, l’entretien, la propreté !
10

FranceFrance
2 August 2020
C’est de loin le meilleur établissement dans lequel nous avons pu séjourner. Tout y était. L’équipement, le confort, l’intimité, la propreté. Il est exactement comme sur les photo et même mieux encore. Cette villa a dépassé de loin nos espérances. Nous avons adoré y séjourner, nos hôtes étaient au petit soin, nous ont donner des astuces pour le voyage. Notez qu’il est indispensable d’avoir un véhicule pour s’y rendre, ou pour se déplacer en général. La villa est située à 30 minutes de Rethymno et à 1 heure d’Heraklion. La villa se trouve à 10 minutes en voiture de Perama, ou on y trouve des magasins pour faire les courses ou encore des petit restaurant pour prendre son petit déjeuner, déjeuner ou dîner. C’est vraiment un sans faute pour nous ! Nous espérons y retourner un jour!!
10

GreeceGreece
21 July 2020
Η βίλα ήταν υπέροχη και πεντακάθαρη!! Οι οικοδεσπότες πολύ φιλικοί και με διάθεση να σε εξυπηρετήσουν ανα πάσα στιγμή! Περάσαμε τις πιο άνετες κ ομορφες διακοπές μας. Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για όλα και ελπίζουμε να σας ξαναδούμε! Άριστα σε όλα ! Μπράβο σας
10

FranceFrance
15 July 2020
Le cadre, l’espace, la nature, et l’accueil chaleureux de notre hôte ainsi que les grecs Cadre idyllique, et surtout hôtes au top !
10

1 July 2020
Das Haus und die Umgebung waren super. Der Eigentümer war jederzeit ansprechbar und stand mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, sei es Tipps für Restaurants, Strände oder andere Ausflugsziele.....
Der Pool wurde alle drei Tage gereinigt. Handtücher gab es für jeden Tag frisch.
Rundum waren wir sehr zufrieden und können dieses Haus wärmstens empfehlen.
10

FranceFrance
20 July 2019
Thank for all, it’s a very good trip ! I hope come back in your villa.
10

NorwayNorway
11 July 2019
We had a nice week. It is brand new renovated, with a nice pool and outside barbecue.
We were second guest in the villa, and after many year as "villarenters" we could not find any problems.
The residents in the village were kind and polite, always smiling and "gia sou" us.
We sat down with the locals at the snack bar and was welcome to sit with them and join the raki. At this point our greek language training was valuable.
The area around is perfect for morning walks, and just 4 km downhill we found Perama, with all the shops we
wanted. The local butcher, only speaking greek, learnt us a new phrase, "stin kalo", go to the good.
You need a car here, take a trip an see all the historic places and climb Ida.
We loved the place and the stay, menneskene rundt oss og freden og roen.
9.2