Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Grigoria
9.2 Fantastisk basert på 39 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Villa Grigoria

Bestill Nå
9.2 basert på 39 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.1
Service og Ansatte
 9.4
Renslighet
 9.7
Sted
 8.8
Valuta for pengene
 9
Viser 31-39 (Total 39)
Anonym
4 July 2009
Our Week in the Villa Grigoria was wonderful. The Villa was great, the pool was big enough and very clean. - July 2009
10
Anonym
25 June 2009
Thank you very much for a nice week.
We arrived late due to a delayed flight, when we arrived at the villa the keys were in the doors, indside there were welcomming baskets with various fruits and cakes and wather in the fridge. What a great service, there were no fuss about the remaning payment. It was a nice way to start the holiday.
We would recommend this villa because it has the most beautiful views and a great garden with a nice size pool for the family too enjoy.
It is also a great choice if you are 2 families traveling together.
We would love to come back someday.
Our best regards to Mrs. Grigoria for a great stay in the villa. And also thanks to Mr. Emmanuel Solidakis for his big help in finding this villa.
Kind regards
Norling/Larsen
Denmark
Stayed 25/6 - 2/7 2009
9.8
Anonym
1 June 2009
The villa was absolutely fantastic - great accommodation, great views - perfect place for a perfect holiday.
9.5
Anonym
25 May 2009
nous avons passé une tres belle semaine à la villa grigoria. c'est une maison tres agréable à vivre avec une superbe sur la mer.
merci - May 2009
7
Anonym
16 May 2009
We just want to thank you so much for the superb service, both with the car that we picked up at the airport and for recommending the Villa Grigoria. We were 9 persons in the house, in age from 6 up to 71 years and it was the perfect house for us. Clean and spacius with a breathtaking view over the sea. A nice pool and a beutiful garden. 10 point all over! Thank you so much, I hope that we will have the opportunity to book via The Hotel Group again!

Regards,
Monica Nordqvist with family,
from Sweden
16-23 may 2009
10
Anonym
26 September 2008
It is difficult to rate all the rooms together because the rooms on the upper floor are much better than the ones on the ground floor. For the upper floor I would give 10/10 and for the lower floor I would give 7/10, so I calculated a kind of average. If by "dining" you mean dining area, then it is very nice. Altogether we enjoyed our stay very much. The pool area is beautiful but we couldn't make use of it because the water was already too cold for us.
You supplied everything we asked for, and that was also very good. We were disappointed with the satelite TV as none of the channels that were paid for were of any use for us. We suggest that for the next season you arrange to have good channels for foreigners (like CNN, BBC, etc.)
Mrs. Grigoria is a very nice person and we send her our best regards. Also a big "thank you" to Mr. Manolis. - September 2008
9
Anonym
15 September 2008
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.8
Anonym
1 September 2008
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.5
Anonym
28 May 2008
We had a lovely time in Crete for two weeks at the end of may 2008. We went on a holiday to celebrate 50th birthday of my mother in law.
It all started when we got a very good directions to the villa from the airport. When we came there we where astonished to see the villas and the view, truely amazing.
When we came the owner a very plesant creatan lady and her husband where there waiting for us, the showed us around the villas and finally offered to drive two of us to the next grocery store to buy some food. They told us about some good restaurants and asked us very politely when it would be best for them to come and clean.
We found the villas very pleasant. The souroundings were a bit wierd though, there were cunstruction sites all around and dark and a bit scary road up the hill to the villas, so when we where arriving late at night we always tried to take taxis all the way. - May/June 2008
9.8