Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Narciso
9.9 Eccellente based on 10 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Villa Narciso

Prenota ora
9.9 Based on 10 reviews
Comfort
 10
Servizio e Personale
 10
Pulizia
 10
Ubicazione
 9.6
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.8
Showing 1-10 (Total 10)

GermanyGermany
4 September 2022
Die Villa war sehr sehr sauber, geräumig und mit allen möglichen Haushaltsgeräten ausgestattet. Von den Terassen hat man einen wunderschönen Ausblick aufs Meer und kann pefekt den Sonnenaufgang beobachten. Alle nötigen Läden für Verpflegung etc. sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Mit dem Auto ist man in nicht einmal 10 Minuten in Chania. Emmanuel & Yannis waren sehr freundlich, immer hilfsbereit und sofort zu erreichen. Das gleiche gilt für die Besitzer, welche sich um das wechseln der Bettwäsche und Handtücher gekümmert haben. Ich kann die Unterkunft auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und werde mich für meinen nächsten Besuch in Chania wieder an Emmanuel & Yannis wenden.
10

FranceFrance
10 August 2022
La maison est géographiquement très bien placée pour pouvoir sillonner sur l'Ouest de la Crête. Souda n'est pas le plus bel endroit mais la vue sur la baie est magnifique. Chania est à 10 minutes. La prestation est très bonne vu l'état de la maison et la finition de celle-ci. Le propriétaire est d'une gentillesse exceptionnelle et toujours disponible. Quant à Yannis et Emmanuel, ils sont remarquablement présents pour nous assister durant tout le séjour. Nous recommandons cette location sans hésitation.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
22 July 2022
Nice Villa and good communication. It was very clean and spacious. We had a great stay.
10

FranceFrance
15 July 2022
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour en famille dans cette superbe villa avec très belle vue sur la baie de Souda. Villa tout confort, neuve et très bien équipée. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les 2 superbes terrasses dont le roof top. La villa est à proximité immédiate de la ville animée de la Canee et des plages de Seitan Limani et Stavros. Et bon point de départ pour les fantastiques lagon de Balos et Elafonissi. Arrivée très simple et Emmanuel et Yannis ont été très disponibles pour nos questions. Nous recommandons cet hébergement.
10

SwedenSweden
11 July 2022
Good service and helpful.
10

CanadaCanada
25 June 2022
Very nice property in Souda. Spacious and clean with large patios and views of Souda bay. Easy check in and check out. Approximately 15 minutes drive to Chania old port area and airport. Easy on and off highway with a few restaurants and grocery stores nearby. There is a small beach that is within walking distance but we did not visit. Would recommend having a car if staying here as would need to use to get to areas of interest. Minor issue with a bathroom door lock that was addressed quickly. Very responsive to communications pre and during stay.
9.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
20 May 2022
Great location, top facilities, excellent communication.
10

UkraineUkraine
7 September 2021
The villa is absolutely amazing, very comfortable, with stunning view on the bay. It was perfectly clean on arrival and had everything we needed for the pleasant stay there. Emmanuel & Yannis are great host, very helpful, always ready to assist and offer additional services. First two day of our vacation were pretty rainy (haha - we are so lucky!), and the guys helped with the car rent - almost immediately found a car and it was sent right to the villa. Highly recommend the villa and hosts!!!
10

GermanyGermany
22 August 2021
The Villa was the most beautiful stay I‘ve ever had on Airbnb! The service was amazing and there was absolutely nothing to complain! Maria helped us immediately with every little question we had! I would always come back and highly recommend the Villa if you want to visit Crete! So happy to find you! You made my birthday perfect! ❤️ Thank you very much!
10

FranceFrance
13 August 2021
It was an amazing house. They were always at our disposal to answer to our questions. I recommend it !
9.6