Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Aniko Hotel

Aniko Hotel

Book Now
9 Based on 13 reviews
Comfort
 8.2
Service and Staff
 9.2
Cleanliness
 8.8
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-13 (Total 13)
Alena
RussiaRussia
11 June 2014
Недалеко от моря. Каждый день (кроме воскресенья) убирают номера, моют посуду. Мы приезжали с детьми маленькими. Постоянно делали замечания, чтобы дети не шумели, видите ли в 6 часов вечера кто-то решил поспать. Как я могу заставить замолчать детей, которым нет 2 лет? Муравьи бегают в некоторых номерах. Возле бассейна их очень много. Нашли двух больших тараканов, пришлось их убить. В этот отель я больше не поеду. Советовать друзьям тоже не буду его. Есть отели получше, поближе к морю, цена не сильно отличается.
6.8
Siarhei
RussiaRussia
26 May 2014
Всё понравилось - прекрасные остров, отель, море и пляж, дружелюбный внимательный персонал. Спасибо!
10
Maciej
PolandPoland
10 June 2013
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

PolandPoland
10 June 2013
good location,
close to the beach
I am very happy with the stay and atmosphere of the hotel. Very nice hosts.
I recommend this hotel.
9.4

PolandPoland
10 June 2013
Very friendly family who owns the hotel. I recommend this hotel.
9.6
Carla
ItalyItaly
24 September 2012
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Eric
7 July 2012
We were very pleased with our stay at the hotel Aniko. The owners are very welcoming and we were touched by their sympathy. I highly recommend this hotel for those seeking a great vacation in a quiet and well maintained hotel.
Eric & Brigitte from france
10
Daniel
IrelandIreland
2 July 2012
we are young family with 14 months old baby and we had a very pleasant stay in Anniko hotel.
hotel is located in very quiet, nice place (Kato Stalos), just 30 metres from the beach.
rooms are not too modern but big, clean and equipped just enough.
you have aircondition, safe and kitchen with fridge in standard.
would definitely recommend and will come back again!
thank you very much for great hospitality!
7.3
Daniel
IrelandIreland
2 July 2012
overall we had a great holidays in Anniko hotel. hospitality of the owners family is really touching.
hotel is located in quiet cul de sac in Kato Stalos just few kilometres from Chania and Platanias on the other side.
as rated: rooms, service and cleanleaness could be a bit better and more detailed but in this price you shouldn't expect much more.
highly recommended for families including families with kids, couples and elderly.
7.3
Dina
RussiaRussia
16 June 2012
We lived in Aniko Hotel from the 16 June to 21 June. We loved the hotel.
1. Very friendly family who owns the hotel. They always give us gifts in the form of juice, fruit, etc.
2. Sea is no more than 200 meters.
3. The layout of the rooms is well thought out. The room itself is about 20 square meters, but there is a separate bedroom and kitchen and a great big balcony where you can have breakfast.
4. There is a small pool just for children.
If you have a low budget, then this hotel is a great choice, as it offers excellent value for these money. This hotel was one of the best during our trip.
9.6
Anonymous
1 September 2011
This was my third time I was in Stalos and the best stay so far.
The family was very kind and friendly.
Thank you for a wonderful week!
Lena Thompson, Sweden
9.5
Anonymous
25 September 2009
We had a very warm welcome and the room was very nice. When on the balcony you could see the sea which was very nice. The staff were helpful. All in all a good relaxing hotel to stay at.
9
Anonymous
21 September 2008
Dear Aniko Hotel!
Thank you we had a very nice and pleasentful week. We are looking forward to come back there the next year.
We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !
Antal Family: Éva, Adrienn, Lajos - September 2008
10