Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Cactus Apartments

Book Now
9 Based on 43 reviews
Comfort
 9
Service and Staff
 8.9
Cleanliness
 9.1
Location
 8.7
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 43)

NorwayNorway
6 May 2016
Nice area. The steep hill wasn't that steep. Our five year old boy walked the distance from the beach to the apartment every day without problem. Some language problems - the owners don't speak English. Some sort of German was the only way to communicate. The dish washer didn't work.
7.4

4 August 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9
Mirko
ItalyItaly
9 July 2015
Very beautiful view from the window of the living room. The road to the apartment is steep and not easy to walk along. We had a great holiday in Crete thanks to all the staff of TheHotel.gr.
7.6
Yulia
RussiaRussia
4 July 2015
Beautiful views of the sea and the island Steep climb to the apartment. Without a car with children is difficult to climb Thank you to the owners for a wonderful holiday! We were vacationing with children. To all our requests we received feedback that we needed. We all loved it. The view from the balconies and Windows offer beautiful! Pool very much and we and children. The owners are lovely people. We will recommend this apartment to my friends and they think they are coming back!
10

DenmarkDenmark
30 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10

SwedenSweden
29 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

IsraelIsrael
11 October 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.4
Shauna
GermanyGermany
3 October 2014
A great location, very clean apartments, wonderful swimming pool. uncomfortable beds, very cold swimming pool.
7.2
Χρήστο
GreeceGreece
2 October 2014
Αριστη φιλοξενια με εξαιρετικα φιλικους ιδιοκτητες καθαρο, ανετο, με ωραια θεα.
9
Catherine
FranceFrance
22 September 2014
Close to the sea and very quiet apartment with the appreciated possibility to park the car directly and enjoy a private swimming pool.
Atmosphere, presentation, full of sympathy, confidence and discretion : we enjoyed very much and sure go on to recommend this Location.
8.8
Γιάννη
FranceFrance
2 September 2014
AMAZING!
9.8

DenmarkDenmark
2 September 2014
We had a great stay. Super apartment. Nice people. Beautiful country.

GreeceGreece
2 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Σπύρος
GreeceGreece
25 July 2014
Εξαιρετικά δωμάτια, μεγάλα, καθαρά και κοντά τόσο στα χανιά όσο και στον πλατανιά. Απόλυτα ευχαριστημένος απο όλα. Θα το επισκεφτούμε ξανά.
10

21 July 2014
The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The view is spectacular and very peaceful. If you don't have a car there is a very big hill to walk up and down to go in the center. The apartment on the bottom floor didn't have a dishwasher or washing machine buy the apartment on the top floor did. We had a wonderful vacation there but we felt like the owners were a little too much in our business (they live on the property). Every time we returned from somewhere we were told that we did something wrong. (Light left on, air - conditioning running when it wasn't supposed to, children diving in pool etc). All valid complaints but it was a little much.
8.8