Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Cactus Apartments

Book Now
9 Based on 44 reviews
Comfort
 9
Service and Staff
 8.9
Cleanliness
 9.1
Location
 8.7
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 44)

USAUSA
17 April 2017
The house has a great view of the town and water. We were able to watch the sun rise over the mountains in the mornings. The host was very friendly and helpful. We rented a car to travel all around the island but loved the city of Chania. We could walk down to the beach but had a car and used it because we traveled to different beaches around the island. We would definitely come back!

NorwayNorway
6 May 2016
Nice area. The steep hill wasn't that steep. Our five year old boy walked the distance from the beach to the apartment every day without problem. Some language problems - the owners don't speak English. Some sort of German was the only way to communicate. The dish washer didn't work.
7.4

4 August 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9
Mirko
ItalyItaly
9 July 2015
Very beautiful view from the window of the living room. The road to the apartment is steep and not easy to walk along. We had a great holiday in Crete thanks to all the staff of TheHotel.gr.
7.6
Yulia
RussiaRussia
4 July 2015
Beautiful views of the sea and the island Steep climb to the apartment. Without a car with children is difficult to climb Thank you to the owners for a wonderful holiday! We were vacationing with children. To all our requests we received feedback that we needed. We all loved it. The view from the balconies and Windows offer beautiful! Pool very much and we and children. The owners are lovely people. We will recommend this apartment to my friends and they think they are coming back!
10

DenmarkDenmark
30 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
10

SwedenSweden
29 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

IsraelIsrael
11 October 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.4
Shauna
GermanyGermany
3 October 2014
A great location, very clean apartments, wonderful swimming pool. uncomfortable beds, very cold swimming pool.
7.2
Χρήστο
GreeceGreece
2 October 2014
Αριστη φιλοξενια με εξαιρετικα φιλικους ιδιοκτητες καθαρο, ανετο, με ωραια θεα.
9
Catherine
FranceFrance
22 September 2014
Close to the sea and very quiet apartment with the appreciated possibility to park the car directly and enjoy a private swimming pool.
Atmosphere, presentation, full of sympathy, confidence and discretion : we enjoyed very much and sure go on to recommend this Location.
8.8
Γιάννη
FranceFrance
2 September 2014
AMAZING!
9.8

DenmarkDenmark
2 September 2014
We had a great stay. Super apartment. Nice people. Beautiful country.

GreeceGreece
2 August 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Σπύρος
GreeceGreece
25 July 2014
Εξαιρετικά δωμάτια, μεγάλα, καθαρά και κοντά τόσο στα χανιά όσο και στον πλατανιά. Απόλυτα ευχαριστημένος απο όλα. Θα το επισκεφτούμε ξανά.
10