Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kappa Residence
Neu!
9.9 Ausgezeichnet 28 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Kappa Residence Neu!

Jetzt buchen
9.9 von 28 Bewertungen
Komfort
 10
Service und Personal
 10
Sauberkeit
 9.9
Ort
 10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.8
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 28)

CanadaCanada
30 October 2022
Yannis is an excellent host, he met us for our check in, explained all the details for our stay and responded promptly to any requests. The location was excellent, just a couple blocks from the old town and the tourist attractions. The apartment was well appointed and stocked. They even had a bottle of wine waiting for us! The beds were comfortable and all the linens and towels you could ask for. The hot tub was a nice bonus as well. The only quibble my wife and I had was the lack of larger cups for our tea. Better get on that Yannis. 🙂 Just a heads up if you rent a car, parking is a challenge in this area.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
24 October 2022
Reserve this place now. I spent 2.5 hours one Sunday looking at maps and comparing hotels/other airbnbs. We are so happy and thrilled I picked this one. I traveled with my (older) mother, my husband, and my young daughter. It had everything we all needed and wanted…as you might imagine, we have quite varied requirements for a place to stay! We all left wondering when we could come back to stay here. In no particular order some of my favorite things were…It was close to the waterfront area without being too close. The large deck area is perfect at all times of the day. The beds were super comfortable. The hosts were extremely responsive and willing to help with suggestions and important things to know for us to get the most out of our short time in Crete. Truly, you and your traveling family or friends will not be disappointed when you choose here. Thank you again so much! Can’t wait to return 😊
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 October 2022
Excellent 🌟 Thank you to Yannis and Emmanuel. Kappa residence is a credit you. The apartment is in a fab location to explore Chania. And explore we did. Yannis greeted us on arrival and was stayed in contact throughout answering questions and ensuring we had everything we needed. We took the open top bus on day one. It helped us get orientated, we walked throughout our stay and swam in the sea and ate fabulous food. We relaxed at Kappa and spend lovely times eating and chatting on the terrace. We were 2 couples the apartment has 2 lovely bathrooms, 3 bedrooms with comfortable beds. It is modern and clean and was a lovely place to be when the weather became stormy. Thank you we loved your City.
10

CanadaCanada
4 October 2022
This was the best flat that we stayed in while in Greece! It was super clean, the bed was comfortable and you can’t beat the location. We liked that it was close to the old town, but far enough to be out of the tourist traffic. The hot tub was a welcome retreat after a busy day! Overall, we would stay here again!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 September 2022
This is an excellent property to use when staying in Chania. The terrace and whirlpool are very pleasant. Street parking is challenging but a valet parking lot for 18.50 Euros/day is 200M away. Our hot Yannis was very helpful and accommodating. Definitely recommend!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
23 September 2022
Great location two blocks from old town. Hosts were so helpful. A++
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 September 2022
This is a spacious modern apartment in an excellent location for exploring Chania. Yannis is an excellent host and made sure we had a great holiday.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
12 September 2022
Everything in the apartment is top notch! Comfortable beds, great wifi reception on the patio as well as indoors. Convenient to shopping and parking garage (Parking Apollon, with valet service). They bring you your car, the AC is already turned on and the car is cool when you get it. Great to have soaps, kitchen and bath essentials there for your arrival. The patio is most enjoyable in the evenings and great for relaxing after being out for the day. The automatic black out curtains were awesome! Yannis is definitely a Super Host. All of his suggestions and communications were very much appreciated throughout our stay. I wish we could find more hosts as attentive to detail as Yannis and superb accommodation. This was truly the highlight of our journey :)
10

EstoniaEstonia
7 September 2022
We stayed there with a group of 6 for 4 nights. The place was very beautiful, with really good layout and the private terrace with hot tub and nice big table to enjoy the breakfast, was more than you could expect. Also we were very satisfied with the location, nearby many small caffees, grocery shops and old town just a short walking distance. Yannis and Emmanuel were amazing hosts, they answered very quickly, super helpful with restaurant recommendations and organizing the transfers. Overall we had a very good stay and would definitely recommend 😊
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
14 August 2022
Honestly my favorite air bnb yet! Emmanuel and Yannis were both so lovely and accommodating, truly took care of me and my family so well. They responded fast, assisted us with taxis, and consistently went out of their way to be helpful. The place is also so clean and lovely. The outside patio is amazing and spacious. Beds are comfy and ac works perfectly! I would recommend this place again and again. Thank you SO MUCH!
10

11 August 2022
Place just like the photos. Easy to access and near the old town. Good wifi, great for a family.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
25 July 2022
Een heerlijke week gehad in deze woning. Met onze drie kleine kinderen was het zwembadje perfect om overdag te spelen en in de avond te ontspannen. De ligging midden in Chania is super. En de woning was heel net en schoon. Alles leek gloednieuw.
10

IrelandIreland
21 July 2022
We are a family from Cork. Ireland and spent four nights in Kappa residence. Yannis was very welcoming on our arrival. The apartment was beautiful, clean and in an ideal location with walking distance to Old Chania.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 June 2022
Honestly this place deserves 6 out of 5 stars. Yannis and Emmanuel are the best hosts. Excellent communication, amazing tips and the most spectacular apartment. It is absolutely incredible and has everything you need. Perfectly located in Chania. We will absolutely be back. Cannot rave about it more. Simply perfect.
10

NorwayNorway
16 June 2022
Perfect week, 10/10.
10