Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kappa Residence
Nuovo!
9.9 Eccellente based on 58 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Kappa Residence Nuovo!

Prenota ora
9.9 Based on 58 reviews
Comfort
 10
Servizio e Personale
 10
Pulizia
 9.8
Ubicazione
 10
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 58)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
3 February 2024
I have traveled the world and this is definitely one of my top 3 places I have stayed via AIRB&B! I even wanted to extend! The location is great I felt safe and it look exactly like the pictures.
10

CanadaCanada
23 January 2024
Our stay at Yannis and Emanuel’s place was outstanding. Huge space with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms were just what we needed. The team was very responsive every time we asked questions. They were amazing at suggesting all kinds of activities and different areas around Chania. The laundry was a bonus after traveling for 3 weeks. Not to forget the very nice and clean hot tub. It was so welcome. Thank you. Patricia
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 December 2023
This is the second time what we have stayed at Emmanuel & Yannis’s place in the last month and could not have been happier with each stay. The apartment has everything that you need. It is the perfect location to enjoy Chania from.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 December 2023
Amazing location, great home and superb hosts. We had a perfect stay at the Kappa Residence and would definitely recommend to anybody visiting Chania.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 December 2023
We had a great stay at Emmanuel and Yanni's place. It is an amazing spot to enjoy everything that Chania has to offer!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
1 November 2023
Excellent location, beautiful apartment, and very responsive and kind hosts. We so appreciate Yannis and his team for such a wonderful stay, and highly recommend if you are staying in Chania. We would absolutely stay again!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 October 2023
Hi there, We instantly felt at home at 45 Kappa Residence! Do not hesitate to book this gorgeous apartment! You will not be disappointed! We stepped in to luxury and a warm welcome awaited us in Chania. Having Yannis meet and greet us made us feel reassured and happy. We have three children whom were also welcomed and made to feel like they were in their own home. The house was immaculate with great modern space to relax and unwind. Indoor and outdoor space was very special! The Jacuzzi is the best we have been in - it’s so big and felt like a swimming pool which our three boys loved. The area is so much fun and very pretty - Chania old town is a 5 mins walk and there was so much to see and do. I could say much about this wonderful place. We’ve had a fabulous week away on holiday! Thank you so much.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
14 October 2023
Emmanuel and Yannis’s apartment was a fantastic base to explore Chania and Crete from! The apartment was spacious, clean, comfortable, and modern. It had the best water pressure we experienced in all of Greece. The rooftop patio is huge and a great place to hang out in, especially in the hot tub!! Yannis was really responsive and super helpful, and provided a lot of recommendations prior to check in. The location is fantastic and super walkable both to old town and the bus station, which was much appreciated after a long day trip around the area! All in all, I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone planning to visit Chania!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 October 2023
This was a great place in an ideal location on the edge of the old town. Yannis was a super helpful and friendly host and went above and beyond to resolve an issue with the Wi-Fi when we first arrived. Highly recommended!
9.6

AustraliaAustralia
26 September 2023
I would recommend this place to anyone staying in Crete. The location was great. 10 min walk from the old Port and the beach. Great shops only a few minutes walk away. Lots to eat around. The apartment was so clean and very comfortable. The hosts were amazing and always so helpful. We'll be back.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
15 September 2023
This is a beautiful spacious immaculate apartment. It’s only a five minute walk to old town Chania shops and restaurants and harbor. Beautiful huge deck with a hot tub that we enjoyed every morning and evening. Yannis is an amazing host, he met us on arrival and gave us great suggestions for the area. Very responsive, quick to answer any questions we had, and just a very nice person. We loved our stay here and wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else. Can’t recommended enough!
10

IcelandIceland
1 September 2023
Excellent stay with Chania's old town in the backyard! Lovely terrace, nice AC and roomy apartment.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
31 July 2023
Outstanding apartment for me and my three teenagers! Fantastic bedroom layout. Coffee, souvlaki, bakeries all within a block. The local businesses employ some amazing people - super helpful and worth meeting ! My son got strep and Irini at the pharmacy got us a dr’s appt same day. Access to the harbor and restaurants is perfect - all are a 3-5 minute walk. The beaches worth visiting are a drive - this is not a beach apartment. It’s a center-of-town experience that connected us with Chania and gave us great access to the beautiful Western beaches of Crete! Would definitely come back:) The hosts are incredibly responsive and helpful with recommendations and bookings.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 July 2023
An immaculate, comfortable and centrally located apartment, few minutes walk from the harbour. The hosts were amazing, full of recommendations, advice and assistance. The jacuzzi was a relief from the extreme heat! Would definitely recommend! Chania is beautiful!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 July 2023
Pristine new built apartment. An oasis of calm in town centre. Modern decor, air conditioning, Smart TV in every room, comfortable beds with automatic black out shutters. Best is the enormous terrace with a heated jacuzzi. This place is a rarity and great value for money. Thank you hosts for being so helpful and cooperative. Loved every minute of it.
10