Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes

Pegasos Maisonettes

Varaa Nyt
9.3 Based on 161 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.4
Puhtaus
 9.5
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 151-161 (Total 161)
Anonymous
7 July 2008
There are not any comments for this review
10
Anonymous
2 July 2008
We would like to say thank you for a very nice stay at Pegasos Maisonettes. It was a great maisonette and a fine area in Almeryda! - July 2008
Anonymous
22 June 2008
Our family enjoyed the holiday in Almyrida and staying in Pegasos Maisonettes. The spacious apartment was in our opinion very well equipped and the view was very beautiful. The kids loved the pool. - June 2008
8.5
Anonymous
10 June 2008
Many thanks for an excellent holiday, courtesy of your delightful apartments, and which are exactly as shown on your web pages, modern, well-equipped, clean, spacious and attractive with a superb location and views to die for. (You can tell how much we liked Pegasos Maisonettes by our photos, taken in order to recommend them to friends!) http://homepage.ntlworld.com/daburleigh/CreteWeb" target="_blank">http://homepage.ntlworld.com/daburleigh/CreteWeb" - June 2008
Anonymous
10 June 2008
General impression - very good but the balconies of those apartments that are not shady are very very hot. In the afternoon and evening the sun shines straight on to them, and it is impossible to sit out. Shade of some sort is needed. Maybe a parasol, as by the pool, or better still a pull-down blind.
Spacious and well equipped rooms, air conditioning very welcome - well equipped kitchen, great showers, the best we have come across in Greece!
No-one was there to meet us on arrival and we had to telephone the owners. After a long tiring journey we arrived hot, tired and hungry. It was tedious to have to go directly to the shops. Other places we have stayed provide basic provisions, eg, water, juice, milk, bread, maybe cheese, sufficient for a basic snack.
Lots of tavernas to choose from.
An 8/10 value for money. - June 2008
8.5
Anonymous
24 May 2008
We truly enjoyed the entire stay and thought every aspect of it was more or less perfect. The rooms were nice and spacious, the two bathrooms worked flawlessly, the kitchen was very well furnished. Satellite TV with baby channels (much appreciated at 6 in the morning). The large and enclosed terraces were perfect for families with small children. It's also the cleanest place we've stayed. We can't praise the staff enough, they were helpful and very thorough.
In sum, we've agreed that Pegasos Maisonettes were just the right thing for us, a family with children at 2 and 4 - and with grandparents in the next door appartment. - May 2008
Anonymous
16 May 2008
We recommend Pegasos Maisonettes for beautiful rooms, views, tasteful architecture of the apartment house, luxurious swimming pool, good choice for families with children. - May 2008
10
Anonymous
4 May 2008
We enjoyed our stay very much at Pegasos Maisonettes. The apartments are very modern and clean. The view from the balcony was beautiful. A short walk down to the town and there are many little shops and seaside restaurants. We loved our stay in Almirida and would definitely stay there again. You were very helpful with our reservations and by phone when we arrived in Crete. - May 2008
10
Anonymous
4 May 2008
Very good, best we have experienced. - May 2008
9
Anonymous
26 April 2008
It was wonderful. - April 2008
Anonymous
26 April 2008
Very well for families with children. - April/May 2008
8.5