Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Upea based on 162 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Pegasos Maisonettes

Varaa Nyt
9.3 Based on 162 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.4
Puhtaus
 9.5
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 91-105 (Total 162)
Anonymous
16 August 2012
We spent 5 days with our two kids (5 and 9) in a two-BR apartment in the Pegassos Maisonettes. The apartment was very nice - great view of the bay, upstairs and downstairs balconies, excellent kitchen, washing machine, etc. The apartment was spotless. It faces a very nice pool (which we didn't use too much, because it's a 5 minute walk to the beach, and the kids preferred to hang out there). We didn't need much, but whatever we asked for was immediately supplied. One point though - to enjoy the place you must be able to handle stairs (which wasn't a problem for us). Overall a great experience.
9.5
Yolanda
SpainSpain
11 August 2012
Excellent apartment, I totally recomend it. Nice pool, fantastic views and perfect location to explore the West of Crete. We will not forget the kind help from Maria and her family, they made us feel at home.
9.8
Anonymous
8 August 2012
There are not any comments for this review
9
Anonymous
29 July 2012
A really wonderful place for a family holiday. Very relaxed and quiet, spacious rooms and wonderful views. A real find.
10
Anonymous
22 July 2012
There are not any comments for this review
7.3
Anonymous
22 July 2012
Lovely apartments and swimming pool. View across the bay is stunning. Beach is 5 minutes walk down hill but it can be hard work on the way back when it is 40 degrees! We had a fantastic stay at the Pegasos. No food option but have rated dining as 10 because of the kitchen facilities.
10
Ilan
IsraelIsrael
25 June 2012
Extremely comfortable, friendly The description of how to get there is a bit confusing
9.8
Anonymous
15 June 2012
Overall we had an amazing vacation. Friendly owners. Great pool. Very good location. We would certainly recommend this place to others.
8.8
Oleg
RussiaRussia
6 June 2012
Everything was excellent.
One desire and advice: to provide better discount to permanent customers.
Thank you,
Oleg Zhuk
10
Anonymous
18 October 2011
There are not any comments for this review
7.5
Anonymous
3 August 2011
Lovely apartments with fantastic views! Very spacious! Nice pool. Would definitely like to come again!
8.3
Anonymous
30 July 2011
Really enjoyed our stay at Pegasos. Superb apartements, friendly atmosphere and good service.
9.8
Anonymous
23 July 2011
There are not any comments for this review
10
Anonymous
10 July 2011
There are not any comments for this review
9.8
Anonymous
19 June 2011
Appartment was very nice, only the bed little bit too hard.
Beautiful surroundings and nice swimmingpool. A lot of climbing also to the house. But it's ok when there is't any old people with us. Only minus was the houselady Maria. She wanted to complain too much. We felt that she was wathing us all the time behind the bushes. And was complaining about the noise at the pool, which always is when there is children playing. Anyway no other customers were desturped by us. I think it should be mentioned at your webside if you don't wish familys with childen and if you want to have only old, quiet people as your quests.
In all other ways we enjoyed very much of our holiday it Pegasos.
regards
Riikka Ohvo and 9 friends and children
7.5