Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes

Pegasos Maisonettes

Varaa Nyt
9.3 Based on 161 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.4
Puhtaus
 9.5
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 61-75 (Total 161)

GermanyGermany
21 September 2014
The apartment was close to the beach and restaurants (walking distance). It has a very nice view to the sea. It is also very spacious (except the bathroom) and it has nice balconies. The beach was a small beach but it is perfect for small children because of the low and clean water and the nice sand.
The swimming pool was very clean and nice, too.

Maria, the owner, was very kind and helpful whenever we needed something!
The bathrooms were quite small and they only had a shower, no bathtub.
Due to the fact that the apartments are on a hill you have very nice views but it is also a little exhausting returning to the apartment because you have to walk up the hill. But with a car it is very easy to access.
If you don't have a car, you can reach the minimarkets by foot, but they are very, very expensive. It is better to take a car and go to the bigger supermarket in Kalyves. The restaurants offer more or less the same food (are more touristic) but it was ok.
All in all we had a nice stay. The people there are very kind and friendly, especially Maria is a very nice person, we had a nice evening talking on our balcony with her lovely little dog, who was something special for my small daughter.
It is a nice place to relax and with a car everything is easy to reach.
The travel agency was very helpful and kind, also the information they gave me about the island was a plus especially for people who want to visit more places there. It was also very kind to receive a present (wine and olive oil) at our arrival.
8.8

BelgiumBelgium
18 September 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.4
Philip
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 August 2014
Lovely pool and hillside location with great views which has the advantage, if you fancy a change of scenery, then a 5 minute stroll down the hill you can be sitting in a taverna by the sandy beach watching the world go by. Can't really think of any Lovely location where you can either relax by the pool with great views or wander down the hill and sit in a taverna by the sandy beach. We loved going to Chania which has a lovely buzz about it and only 30 minute drive. Good holiday and thoroughly recommend it.
9

NorwayNorway
16 July 2014
Nice quiet place with perfect view. Good air-condition in all bedrooms and living room/kitchen.
Very hard beds and pillows.
7.8
Jens
DenmarkDenmark
16 July 2014
Very helpfull support from TheHotel.gr. - very clean and nice environment none
9.2
Atle
NorwayNorway
16 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9
Jarle
NorwayNorway
12 July 2014
Beautiful place to spend a holiday
10
David
SwedenSweden
10 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8

FinlandFinland
29 June 2014
Excellent views from the balconies, good swimming pool, friendly hosts, working wifi, spacious apartment + the kids loved the friendly dog.
9.8
Marc
BelgiumBelgium
29 June 2014
Exceptional view
The owner always ready to help and giving good advice for the restaurants
very clean houses
very good beds
very nice swimming pool
Is there any ? We had a very nice stay in Pegasos maisonettes, we'll come back with pleasure
9

26 June 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Martin
SwedenSweden
14 June 2014
Stunning views.
Clean, spacious and well equipped apartments.
Clean, good sized pool/pool area.
Very nice and helpful staff.
None! We'll be back!!
10
Mar
IcelandIceland
2 June 2014
We are a family of 4 and we all loved the place. Really nice appartments and good facilities and great view of the Almeryda bay. Our hostess was really nice and friendly and gave us some good recommendations. Rooms cleaned regularly during our 10 day stay. The pool and pool area were kept nice and clean. A five minutes walk to the beach and to the number of taverns and shops in Almeryda. The Hotel.gr provided a very good service - before and during our stay.
9.4
Berit
FranceFrance
21 May 2014
Good location (5 minutes walking from the beach, restaurants and stores)
Nice swimming pool
Very convenient accommodation with a terrace and very nice view on the sea
The best moment to go is probably in spring (april and may), for good weather, (not too hot) and very nice flowers.
The owners are very nice and helpful.
The road to access the maisonettes is a bit steep. We had a great time in Pegasos maisonettes and we recommend it!!
9

FinlandFinland
6 October 2013
The location of the hotel was nice. Apartments were nice and well equipped. The pool area was nice. A bit too hard beds. The showers were a bit small.
9