Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Upea based on 162 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Pegasos Maisonettes

Varaa Nyt
9.3 Based on 162 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.4
Puhtaus
 9.5
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 76-90 (Total 162)

FinlandFinland
6 October 2013
The location of the hotel was nice. Apartments were nice and well equipped. The pool area was nice. A bit too hard beds. The showers were a bit small.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 August 2013
There are not any comments for this review
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 August 2013
Very spacious, clean and well appointed apartment, very clean good sized pool with plenty of sunchairs and parasols. Stunning views. 5 minutes from the beach and an excellent choice of tavernas. My daughter loved the chinchillas! Steep walk from town back to the apartment.
8.8
Philip
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 August 2013
Pegasos Maisonettes are beautifully situated overlooking Almyrida Bay from a quiet location. The spacious maisonettes contain everything you need from a washing machine to a parasol for the beach. Our maisonette was cleaned very thoroughly twice during our 1 week stay. Wi-fi reception was good and internet reliable. The pool area was clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. A walk downhill to the beach front took about 5 minutes. The mattresses and pillows weren't the best, but the owner kindly provided extra pillows. Apart from that, no disadvantages whatsoever! Pegasos Maisonettes is a safe bet if you're looking for peace and quiet in comfortable and spacious accommodation, yet close to the beach, good restaurants and other amenities.
9.4

USAUSA
16 August 2013
Very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to the town as long as you are able to go uphill.

Staff was kind and the pool was very clean.
Great place for families to stay.
9.4
Toril
NorwayNorway
23 July 2013
Great pool, lovely view, clean and good sized maisonette. We have three children, so they put in an extra bed. It was still plenty of space. We enjoyed our two weeks here very much, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Greece. Great place to stay with children. The beach is also great for smaller children.
9.8

NorwayNorway
13 July 2013
For most Norwegians Greek bed mattresses are a little hard, so was the case here.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
12 July 2013
Superb location, walking distance to beach and village, beautiful view over the sea and mountains, fantastic sunsets.
Very nice, spacy appartment, good kitchen, great view from the terrace.
Very friendly staff.
Beds could be a bit softer a great place!
9.8
Jurgita
LithuaniaLithuania
19 June 2013
Our family (5 persons) had a fantastic time at Pegasos Maisonettes in June 2013. Thank you very much! We highly recommend this place to everyone!
10
Valery
BelarusBelarus
29 May 2013
Very nice apartment , very good owners .The very quiet place . Many thanks for our rest . The village is small and beach is not preferable for us ,because very small . But we had a car and used the beach on the way to Rethymno .
7.8
Gilbert
FranceFrance
21 May 2013
The hospitality and the availability of the owners.
The location.
The architecture and the plan of the apartment.

10
Anonymous
13 October 2012
The cleaning was 100%, big apartment, nice staff, big and clean pool, great view and so on... We (family of 5) had a fantastic stay at Pegasos in october 2012. We have traveled all over Europa for about 16 years and Pegasos reached the top ranking for us when we look back at all our travelling i Europa.
10
Anonymous
8 October 2012
very lovely place
9.6
Laura
LatviaLatvia
3 September 2012
Thank you very much for pleasant time we spent in Crete! I can highly recomend Pegasos Maisonettes to every person!
BR,
Laura and friends
10
Anonymous
1 September 2012
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pegasos, and would certainly come back, so thank you.
Only minor comment would be more bed pillows (they were slightly flat) and perhaps a bed blanket or throw for someone that feels cool at night.
10