Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes

Pegasos Maisonettes

Varaa Nyt
9.3 Based on 162 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.4
Puhtaus
 9.5
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 46-60 (Total 162)
Aud
15 July 2016
The hotel was excellent. Great view, great staff, great area.
10

1 July 2016
Fra vi bestilte til vi reiste fra Pegasos fungerte alt optimalt. Pegasos er et fantastisk sted og har den optimale beliggenheten. Eier er den beste vert du kan tenke deg og alt fra leilighet til svømmebasseng og renhold er av topp kvalitet. Almyrida er en fantastisk liten by med mange gode restauranter, og strendene er topp. Vi kan ikke annet enn å skryte Pegasos og Almyrida opp i skyene. Anbefales! / Dont´t hesitate; Pegasos is a place where you will find what you are looking for; quality, hospitality, restaurants and beaches...:-)
Charlie
29 June 2016
Pegasos Maisonettes are located in a very quiet area of Almyrida but within walking distance of all that the village has to offer. The apartments are very well appointed with everything anyone would need. The hill up to the apartments is about the only drawback but after two weeks of pushing a Priam I feel very fit. Everyone was very attentive went were contact by the office to make sure we were happy with the holiday.
8.8
Ole Jørgen
NetherlandsNetherlands
25 June 2016
We had a great time in Almyrida. The apartment was great. Very good location. Awesome view. Superb service.
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 October 2015
It was really lovely and the owners couldn't have been nicer.
9
Sarah
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 August 2015
Best location in Almirida - quiet with beautiful views of the village. We loved it. Will definitely return. None for us bit hill to accommodation is quite steep. Good service from theHotel.gr staff - they sorted our transfers out from Heraklion. Would book with them again.
9.8
Toril
NorwayNorway
21 July 2015
Great location, family friendly, great pool. The owners keeps it tidy and spotless and are always helpful.
10

NorwayNorway
20 July 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Pierard
FranceFrance
4 July 2015
Bel endroit, propre avec un service impeccable. Appartement avec climatisation est un plus, très agréable lorsqu'il fait chaud. Il devrait y avoir une personne parlant français. Très bien. Toujours prêt à nous aider.
8.8

NorwayNorway
4 July 2015
There are not any comments for this review
7.8
Julia
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 June 2015
Fabulous location up a hill with a lovely view of the bay and resort.
Spotless small complex of maisonettes and the pool was hardly ever full. The owner was friendly and helpful and on hand if you needed anything.
Would highly recommend
None A lovely place to stay and suitable for children and adults alike.
Lovely resort with numerous tavernas, bars and a handful of shops including a bakery.
Choice of beaches , one sandy and one pebbly and very good for water sports such as sailing and windsurfing.
10
Viktoriia
20 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

NorwayNorway
20 June 2015
Nice view and quite surroundings
9.8
Terry
17 May 2015
Location, everything you need bakery, grocery store, butcher, several restaurants, gelato, three ATMs, two car rentals and beach are all within walking distance. You can cook your own meals if you choose. The pool is great. There is a washing machine and you can dry your clothes on a clothes rack. The Maisonette is spotlessly clean. The people in the village are very nice and friendly.
None, if we returned to Crete we would stay at the Pegasos Maisonettes again. It met all our needs and more. We drove all over Crete and we always said the Pegasos Maisonettes was the best place to stay. It is in Almyrida a quaint seaside village. The owners are pleasant and are there if anything is required. The view of the mountains and harbour is amazing off the decks. What you see on the web page is what you get.
10
Dorothy and Glenn
CanadaCanada
17 May 2015
Everything you need is close at hand, from groceries, restaurants, a butcher shop, bakery, pharmacy to ATMs, a beautiful beach, friendly people and the best gelato ever. We enjoyed being able to make some of our own meals and made good use of the washing machine. The pool was lovely and well maintained. Maria is awesome. We miss her! Having to return home to Canada. The apartment is fantastic, the friendly community and everything you could want is a short walk away. The building and pool area are immaculate. Maria and her family are wonderful and very helpful. If you wish to see more of Crete, a car is necessary. We enjoyed many excursions to see as much as possible while there but no matter where we ventured, we were always happy that we chose the Pegasos Maisonettes and Almyrida as our vacation home. We would definitely return.
10