Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Upea based on 162 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Pegasos Maisonettes

Varaa Nyt
9.3 Based on 162 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.4
Puhtaus
 9.5
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 106-120 (Total 162)
Anonymous
14 June 2011
Once again we had a lovely holiday in Almeritha. We had apartment number one at Pegasos which has beautiful views from both bedrooms. Kitchen is reasonably well equipped. A small supply of salt/pepper would be appreciated, although cooking wasnt part of our holiday plans! Unfortunately we broke the very flimsy corkscrew (a vital piece of equipment!) on day one but before we had chance to mention it, it was replaced. Sheets and towels were changed twice during our seven night stay, which is over and above the usual in Greece. Maria is brilliant and could not be more helpful. As I mentioned in a review a couple of years ago, the only downside is that there is just no shade on the main balconies/terraces. We were there in June and it's fine in the morning for breakfast but by late afternoon/evening the (very hot) sun is shining directly on to them making sitting out there before going out for dinner virtually impossible. A pull-down blind of some sort, or parasol, would really help. Nevertheless, we will return! Again!
8.8
Anonymous
13 June 2011
This was our second time and again it was a great pleasure to stay at the Pegasos.We will be back for sure in the future.
A bakery service would be nice!
10
Anonymous
4 June 2011
Everything was very good! Thank you. From now on we will start planning all our vacations with you. Besides we will recommend your place to all our friends.
9.8
Anonymous
18 May 2011
Maria was very friendly and helpful. We had the complex to ourselves which made for a very quiet and peaceful 7 days. The views from the apartment across Souda Bay were amazing, especially the sunsets.
Would definitely recommend Pegasos Apartments and Amilryda as the place stay if visiting Crete.
9
Anonymous
29 April 2011
Very nice apartments, well equiped, good swimming pool (not warmed, a little bit cold in the beginning of May), beautiful view, very friendly owners, we'll come back again to Pegasos Maisonettes!
9.3
Anonymous
9 April 2011
There are not any comments for this review
9
Anonymous
2 April 2011
Second time at Pegasos, now in early Spring - no other tourists in the hotel the first week and very quiet in the village area. Nice but odd. Maria was very helpful and we want to send her many thanks for the warm welcome. Special greetings to Poppy from our daughter, who now has a toy dog called "Ella". Greetings from Nina, Vesa and Pihla from Finland.
8.8
Anonymous
16 October 2010
Excellent place. Quiet, relaxing. We enjoyed!
10
Anonymous
23 September 2010
We have been to Greece and Crete several times, but Pegasos is absolutely the best hotel where we have ever stayed in Crete - and the view from the hotel is wonderful! Cleaning could have been more often (especially when you compere with the hotel price).
We will absolutely recommend this hotel to our friends and come back next year!
Nina, Vesa and Pihla from Finland
9.3
Anonymous
21 September 2010
Very nice appartments.
9.5
Anonymous
8 September 2010
There are not any comments for this review
7.5
Anonymous
3 September 2010
We enjoyed our stay at Pegasos, and shall return when we find a suitable time. Everything was perfect - except the internet connection, which was rather weak most of the time.
Elsa & Øyvind Straume, Norway
9.5
Anonymous
3 September 2010
Excellently furnished and equipped maisonette. A very clean pool in a well kept little garden with a very nice view of the beach beeing at short walking distance.
My friends and I enjoyed the stay very much.
9
Anonymous
10 August 2010
Well maintained, clean and ideal for a family holiday. Drain smells in the bathroom are not nice. Beds are not very comfortable (feel the springs). Decore is rather sparce, otherwise, a great place to stay.
8.3
Anonymous
8 August 2010
Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Urlaub in den Pegasos Maisonettes. Das Apartment war sehr gut ausgestattet und in einwandfreiem Zustand. Die gesamte Anlage und der Gemeinschaftspool sind sehr gepflegt. Die Aussicht von der Terrasse ist bei jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit ein Traum. Der Weg nach Almirida ist nicht weit, wenn auch zu Fuß ein wenig steil. Maria und ihre Familie sind sehr freundlich, immer für Fragen und Wünsche da und gleichzeitig unaufdringlich. Den Service und Wäschewechsel alle 3-4 Tage empfanden wir als sehr angenehm. Wir können die Pegasos Maisonettes uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen!
Familie P. aus Berlin, Deutschland
9.5