Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Upea based on 162 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Pegasos Maisonettes

Varaa Nyt
9.3 Based on 162 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.4
Puhtaus
 9.5
Sijainti
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 121-135 (Total 162)
Anonymous
20 July 2010
We had a great holiday this summer and Pegasos is a place that we will visit again very soon. Maria made it more special by being extremley helpful and friendly. We were very comfortabe. The place is beautiful and the view is exceptional. A place that is worth visiting. Carol and Behrouz Youssefbeygi
9
Anonymous
6 July 2010
The stay at Pegasos Maisonettes was very very nice. Excellent appartments, great for children and their parents, view is really good and administration very helpfull and friendly. It is very likely that we will go back.
Ole E
9.5
Anonymous
13 June 2010
Helped that owners live on site and were very helpful and spoke English. Views and location stunning. Quiet and restful holiday.
9.5
Anonymous
1 June 2010
Excellent accommodation in a great location overlooking Almyrida. The only potential difficulty is the steep walk up to Pegasos, but for us it was a small price to pay for the outstanding views.
We loved our week at Pegasos and were only disappointed we weren't staying longer. Can't wait to go back...
9.5
Anonymous
18 May 2010
Good to be back for our anniversary a year after the wedding. Wonderful views and great hospitality from Maria and family.
Can't fault the Pegasos - a lovely apartment in a beautiful place.
9.5
Anonymous
25 September 2009
The place was excellent!!!! The pictures at the web site totally express the place itself. Everything was perfect at the two apartments.
Thanks you and transfer my thanks to the owners.
One very little thing: we needed an adaptor from the Israeli power standard to the Greek one. This was missing.
Anonymous
19 September 2009
Pegasos Maisonettes were a great property for our visit to the Chania area. Conveniently located in easy walking distance to Almyrida, they were far enough away to avoid the hustle and bustle and noise. The views of the bay, nearby islands, and surrounding hills were terrific from the balconies and from the pool. The 25 km drive to Chania was easy, but driving in downtown Chania was...well... driving in a city; staying in Almyrida let us avoid Chania city except when we really needed to go there. The convenience of proximity to the nearby countryside was outstanding. Easy access to the web of back roads and quaint towns made the location in Almyrida a real bonus. The staff were all friendly and helped whenever we needed something. On top of it all, the price was very reasonable - great value property. I can heartily recommend Pegasos Maisonettes.
9
Anonymous
8 September 2009
The reservation was handled very well. The apartment was good and the complex is well maintained. It is an advantage having the owners living on site.
8.3
Anonymous
2 September 2009
We were very satisfied again. But there are a couple of things to mention : aircon a bit noisy, perhaps needs servicing. Also terrace furniture (especially chairs) worn out, some with holes, no able to sit on...an the pool hours should be prolonged at least until 21.00 to be able to have a nice swim under the stars...
regards Jiri Homolka - September 2009
8.5
Anonymous
17 August 2009
This was our third stay at Pegasos Apartments in four years and the magic of the accommodation, Almerida, the surrounding countryside and the views and spectacular sunsets to be enjoyed from our balcony every evening never diminishes. Maria, the owner, speaks very good English, is friendly and welcoming in a way that only the Greeks know how and will do anything she can to help make the holiday enjoyable and unforgettable. Couldn't recommend it more highly! Ann and Paul Snare, August 2009
9
Anonymous
8 August 2009
There are not any comments for this review
9.3
Anonymous
4 August 2009
Met all expectations. Nice standrad accommodaiton, great location, nice caretakers, and we got a good price through a special offer.
thank you everyone.
8.5
Anonymous
15 July 2009
1. Cleaning of the rooms should include wet swap of floors and bath cleaning.
2. Supply for bathrooms should include soap and shampoo.
3. It would be nice to find the salt, peper and oil containers full when arriving to the place, as well as some coffee, tea and sugar bags.
4. We enjoyed very much our stay, mostly the maissonettes architecture, its location and the swimming pool, of course. We will recommand this place to our friends.
Best Rgards
Zvi Friedman - July 2009
7.8
Anonymous
4 July 2009
Maria's welcoming, warm hospitality and kind helpful assistance were the key factors for our pleasant stay. The swimming pool was also a big factor for our successful stay there. Without it it would have been difficult to cope with the heat (of course having the airconditioner helped). All was well, except the lack of supplies were a little disappointing. Supplies such as a small condiment, salt and pepper, a little cooking oil or potato peeler, chopping knife, etc. A little welcome basket of first morning supplies of coffee, tea, cream, sugar or first arrival juice, etc. may have added a better first impression.
However, it was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay at the Pegasos. - July 2009
8.3
Anonymous
23 June 2009
Thanks for a pleasant stay. Our Pegasos Maisonette was clean, comfortable and well run. The views did not disappoint. Recommended!
Barbara Robson - June 2009