Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas

Platanias Villas

Бронировать
9.2 Основано на 139 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.4
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.4
Чистота
 9.2
деревня
 8.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 139)
Domien
NetherlandsNetherlands
30 July 2019
Very good place and a very beautiful house. The service was very good ad the people ware friendly.
A place to come back!
9.4
George
CanadaCanada
23 July 2019
We are still here, staying for another 4 days, 9 nights in total, so far only good experiences from the staff here, our villa is huge with 4 bedrooms and indoor pool, great location for going out to the town restaurants and shopping.
Looking forward to book for next year
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 July 2019
A lovely, clean villa on a beautifully maintained private gated complex. Excellent and prompt communication with the hosts. 10-15 mins walk to the local beach and town. The beach is a busy one but very clean and plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas, excellent restaurants and bars and the town has the same plus nice shops, clothes, souvenirs and supermarkets. We hired a car to explore some of the other beaches (there are some spectacular ones just 40 mins away) and to join a snorkelling boat trip which was recommended to us by the hosts and it was excellent. Thank you Emmanuel and Yannis.
10

NorwayNorway
26 June 2019
Everything was perfekt, even better than the photos on your page. You make us feel very welcome.
The beds, with pillow top mattress, was the best we ever has been sleeping in all the times we have been in Platanias.
Only thing to pick on was the dark road in the evening, bet we fixed that with a flashlight.
10

GermanyGermany
24 June 2019
Perfekt Place to have a great time. The Villas are beautiful and everything is just as cool as in the pictures. The location is great, everything you need within walking distance. The Stuff was so helpful and nice, we couldn't have had a better time there! Also the hosts are more than great and are always responding very quickly and make everything possible.
10

SwedenSweden
6 June 2019
We had a lovely week !! The villa is fantastic. Big and spacious so even IF we were 6 people you could find your own little spot to read and relax. The area is very quiet and perfect to relax. Beautiful view. Big plus is the pool! Only 10 minutes to stores and restaurants. You have been super professionals from day one. The gifts from you and the phone calls to see how we were doing during the week. Great service. And a special thank you to Netti who gave us a ride to and back from Lidl our first day. Very helpful ! Thank you so much for this week!! Kind regards! Lotta, Lars, Barbro, Max, Simone & Mika
10
Sue
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 June 2019
The 2-bedroom Caldera villa was absolutely wonderful. Totally faultless. From initial inquiry to the minute we left we couldn’t have asked for anything better. Great welcome package on arrival and able to stay until later on the day of departure made it a lot easier for us.
The facilities, location, communication with staff were all fantastic. Thank you for a fabulous holiday. I’m sure we will be back soon!
10

GermanyGermany
26 May 2019
Schön gelegen ruhige Lage mit viel Comfort.
8.4

SwedenSweden
17 May 2019
Trevligt hus, nära till stranden, lugnt område.
9
Johan
NorwayNorway
2 October 2018
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 August 2018
From the moment we booked communication was great, which continued right through until we flew out, Landed and just before departure to see if everyone was happy. The Villa itself was outstanding Fantastic views and location so green more like some parts of Tuscany. Even the description of times from Villa to Main Street and beach were spot on. Can not praise the hosts, staff and villas enough. Thanks so much. Looking to re-book very soon.
10
Ian
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 August 2018
Very spacious and private villa. theHotel.gr were very good at responding to / helping with queries about things to do in the area.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 August 2018
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8.6

IsraelIsrael
2 August 2018
Very comfort villas, with all the equipment and facilities needed.
The staff and the service were excellent.
We hope that we will have the chance to visit again in the future.
Very recommended!!
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 July 2018
The villa is in a beautifully quiet location but only 10 minutes walk from Platanias main Street and beach. There are fabulous restaurants on the beach and high street. Further afield Chania is a very easy drive down the main highway. The upstairs bedrooms are lovely and cool and each has a balcony with super views. On arrival we discovered a bag of treats including wine, gifts and supper in the fridge for us. The pool is wonderful, clean, large and perfect temperature (we did not pay for it to heated). The outside areas are extensive and sun loungers, tables and chairs are provided. I do not hesitate to recommend the villa and the travel company. None TheHotel.gr provided us with a very reliable service. We were kept well informed from the day of booking right up until the day we left. We had little reason to contact the office during our stay, however on the occasion we did we received an immediate response.
10