Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Превосходно основано на 142 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Platanias Villas

Бронировать
9.2 oсновано на 142 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.4
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.4
Чистота
 9.2
деревня
 8.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9
Отображение 46-60 (В итоге 142)

20 July 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in the first villa. The air condition worked and the wifi which was important to teenagers. When we moved to the second villa for there days we had nothing but problems. The electricity kept going off and as the pool was inside we had no where to cool down. We would visit again but would not stay in the villa we stayed with the pool inside.
8.2

RomaniaRomania
28 June 2016
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.8

22 June 2016
Beautiful villas with amazing private pools. It's just a short walk to shops and restaurants, so you don't need to hire a car. The road to and from the villas is very dark at night, but a flashlight app on your phone soon sorts out this problem ☺ We have stayed in artemis villa for two years in a row and have no complaints. We hope to return next year again!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 June 2016
Peaceful location, 10min walk to beach, very friendly and happy experience during the booking process. Kitchen appliances could do with modernization but that's a tiny point considering how lovely the Villa is. Very positive and responsive throughout.
9.6

GreeceGreece
29 April 2016
Οι εξωτερικοί χώροι με τους υπέροχους κήπους και τις εγκαταστάσεις
Ο εξοπλισμός και οι άνεση στις βίλλες
Η ησυχία και η ιδιωτικότητα
Το φιλικό προσωπικό
κανένα περνάμε κάθε χρόνο υπέροχα και γι αυτό το επαναλαμβάνουμε...
9.4

FinlandFinland
10 April 2016
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.2

GreeceGreece
23 October 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 October 2015
Beautiful villa walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Yannis and staff very welcoming and extremely helpful. Great service before and after arrival.
Cleaning and service were top hotel standard unusual for a villa.
None really the small villa complex is a little further away from the town and beach than we had first thought but it was still only a 10 minute walk. It was really good. It was a quality operation possibly a touch expensive but you get what you pay for. The resort was about 40 minutes away from the airport via a surprisingly picturesque drive. The cheap flights available into Chania allow you to spend a bit more on the accommodation. One last thing the locals were really friendly for an established resort.
8.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
5 October 2015
Friendly, helpful Staff. Walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes) to the beach, super market and restaurants. Nice area around the houses where you have enough place for playing and relaxing. Every sleeping room has its own bathroom. The kitchen is not really good equipped. If you want to cook yourself, you have to by everything. There is not enough cutlery. You can hear the traffic on the highway, but in the night it's ok with the noise. We have had one week of pleasant holidays with our three kids, 17, 18, 20.
8.6

NorwayNorway
5 September 2015
Excellent accommodation. The building is new, clean and spacious with all the amenities you need. Very nice pool and a big lawn. Situated in a quiet area, still within a gentle walk from restaurants and beaches. The staff is outstanding! I can't think of any. The outstanding service made our vacation and celebration of our mothers 80th birthday perfect. They arranged everything including a very nice celebration dinner outside the villa with our own chef and staff. In their own gentle way they ensured that we had all we needed all the time for our week in Crete. We are frequent travelers, and have never experienced such heartwarming service. They even delivered flowers to our mother on her day! We will definitely come back.
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
19 August 2015
Everyone has own bathroom and room. Surroundings was beautiful. Very good location for trips across Crete. Villas are bit old and it would be good to renovate and change furniture. Very good service and care.
8.8

FinlandFinland
15 August 2015
Hello

Our family spent a very relaxing week in two beautiful and spacious Platanias Villas in the middle of August.
Villas and the whole area was neat and clean and there was lot of beautiful flower and other plants. Nice pools, balconies, bathrooms and other rooms were just great.
Although we have to change a villa in the middle of the week, everything went just great. Whole staff was so helpful and they did all they could that the moving from one Villa to other went without no harm. And if you happened to need any other help, you certainly could get it 24 hour in day without delay.
We certainly hope that we could return the Platanias Villas some day and like to send greeting and many thanks to hole staff. Ecpecially to staff, who kept all the daily things going on those Villas.

Best regards,
Family Elo
9

GreeceGreece
8 August 2015
Ample space even for three families. Very nice open surroundings. Quiet. Not equipped with any necessary consumables AT ALL (soap, kitchen sponge, to mention just few...). Very poor cleanliness especially on commonly used areas like common washing machine basement. Pool poorly cleaned and questionably set on its chemicals. TheHotel.gr services very high. Mrs Mary, our stay information provider, one of the best we could find! Villas management prompt on our calls for minor fixes needed, we would had liked to see her in person at least once in our one-week stay for delivering our experience on major complains.
7

PolandPoland
7 August 2015
The road to the Villa is unlit in the night, it is a bit spooky, but the kids liked it! We (2 adults + 4 teens) had a wonderful week at Caldera Villas in Platanias. The villa was clean, rooms are well furbished, we had all the comforts we need in the garden too. The beach is within 10 minutes walk.
The stuff is very helpful and nice!
The booking procedure was easy and everything happened the way there was agreed.
We would definitely choose this Villa and TheHotel.gr
9.8

BelgiumBelgium
3 August 2015
Quite location, still with walking distance to the high street of Platanias. Our Villa had in our opinion the best location of all the villas. Big private grounds and few windows to the neighbors. Spacious rooms. Great to have our own washing machine. Dark walk back home after dinners. We had our headlamps with us, and our boys liked the small adventure.
9.4