Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Превосходно основано на 142 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Platanias Villas

Бронировать
9.2 oсновано на 142 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.4
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.4
Чистота
 9.2
деревня
 8.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9
Отображение 61-75 (В итоге 142)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 August 2015
The villa we stayed in was beautiful and very comftble.
We had a lovely time, the beds were very lovely, the surroundings are beautiful and so peaceful, the design of the gardens means that although you are among other villas you cannot be seen .
The maintenance man and his wife the cleaner were brilliant and very helpful.
I would still return to this villa.
Thank you for letting us stay here.

The Jobsons
The road leading to the villa is unlit and a little scary walking in the dark, Make sure you take a torch
The reason I have given a lower score for comfort is that the villa is getting a little tired and could do with a little updating.
The sofas were very comftble but they leather is coming off and sticks to your cloths.
The fridge freezer, the door seal needs replacing as the door does not close properly and causes the freezer to defrost.
The pool has a few missing tiles and repairs to edge of the poor are poor. They is also green algae at the edge.
My experience with TheHotel.gr is positive, they have been very helpful and if I go back to Crete will use them again.
9.2

NetherlandsNetherlands
1 August 2015
Great location, close to the center of Platanias and beaches (1 KM) but still in a quiet, private and green environment. Excellent friendly and service orientated staff. Could create some more shadow around the house, too small umbrella and only one. Create some more privacy per house, (green) fences. Excellent service, great staff, quick response, well organized.
9.6

27 July 2015
The villa was beautiful and the rooms were very nice. It was nice that the rooms were quite similar so we did not have to fight who will get which room ;) The location of the villa is calm. There would have been also washing machine for clothes in the Platanias villas premises, but we did not use them. There are restaurants at walking distance. However, the location of the villa is quite far from the "center" of Platanias. For us young people who like to walk the location was good, but if there is children or people with disabilities you maybe need car or taxi. TheHotel.gr was very professional. We really felt that they were happy to help us with everything.
8.6

GermanyGermany
25 July 2015
Traumhafte Villa in ruhiger Lage. Top ausgestattet und sehr liebevoll gepflegt. Ein Traumurlaub. Sucht man vergebens. Zusätzlich sehr gut die Sicherheit mit Alarmanlage, Zaun und Tor.
9.8

IsraelIsrael
20 July 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8.8

GermanyGermany
10 July 2015
Great villas in a very comfortable environment. Great pool and housing. Close to the beach and stores/ restaurants. Perfect climate. none Great vacation in an almost perfect villa. We enjoyed it a lot !!
8.8

NorwayNorway
5 July 2015
Very good service from the moment we arrived in Crete till we left. The villa itself was beautiful. We enjoyed every minute staying there. We will absolutely come back!
9.6

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
27 June 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
7.8

CyprusCyprus
25 June 2015
Το σπίτι ήταν εξαιρετικό και γενικά είχε απόλες τις παροχές. Ωραία μεγάλα δωμάτια και πανέμορφο εξωτερικό χώρο. Η βίλα ήταν απομονωμένη οπότε μπορούσαμε να κάνουμε κάποια πάρτυ και η εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό ήταν άρτια και άμεση. Είναι κοντά στη τουριστική περιοχή του πλατανιά και της αγίας μαρίνας και η πρόσβαση πολύ εύκολη. Οι χώροι τόσο εσωτερικά όσο και εξωτερικά ήταν πεντακάθαροι και η διακόσμηση του σπιτιού σε συνδυασμό με την πισίνα και το εσωτερικό μπάρμπεκιου είναι μαγευτικά. Τη συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα και σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω.
9.6

NorwayNorway
20 June 2015
Lovely house, very nice staff and helpfulness with all our questions. Clean towels and linen very second day, lovely Bath towel could have been changed once a week. A little smell inside the cupboard in the kitchen due to humidity. The pool is too deep for small children. They must be able toswim
Fantastic place to stay for family with children. Quiet and nice.
9.2

EstoniaEstonia
20 June 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6

AustraliaAustralia
14 June 2015
The accommodation and staff were great. Mary from thehotel.gr was fantastic and spent a lot of time explaining what the attractions were on Crete. She meet us at the airport and we experienced a easy transfer to our accommodation. The villa was great and the kids still say it was the best accommodation they have stayed at on our trip. It's a good place for families with kids or two families together. We will defiantly be back and book our accommodation through thehotel.gr. the only comment I would make is that the beds were a little hard. We had a great experience in Crete & at this accommodation. A big thanks to Mary also we will see you again.
9.4

AustriaAustria
13 June 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
9 June 2015
Everything was great Mary was very helpful and i would definitely go back thru you guys and i will refer my friends and family thank you for a great time.

GermanyGermany
23 May 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
7.6