Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Превосходно основано на 146 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Platanias Villas

Бронировать
9.2 oсновано на 146 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.4
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.4
Чистота
 9.2
деревня
 8.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9
Отображение 121-135 (В итоге 146)

NorwayNorway
29 July 2012
The house was in a secluded Area, with lots of privacy, and short walks t the beach & main street Could be fitted out with a washing machine, and a "starter-kit" for soaps, washing fluid, etc in the Kitchen
9

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
27 July 2012
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8

IrelandIreland
22 July 2012
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10

ItalyItaly
18 July 2012
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9

NorwayNorway
18 July 2012
We had the Villa Ifaistos and it was really nice. The rooms are spacious with individual aircondition units en every room.
The kitchen is fairly ok but a few large frying pans, a few sharp knives and a deep fryer would be nice.
The pool worked surprisingly well considering it`s rather small size. The poolwater was tested on a regular basis and cleaned several times pr week.
There were a few small gripes!
Two of the toilets didn`t flush properly. I`m surprised maintenance things like that aren`t picked up on ASAP:
The WiFi was very unreliable. Hard to connect to at times and incredibly slow at times. It seemed like the mornings worked ok but afternoon/evenings was a joke.
All in all we had a great time there and would not hesitate to come back to Platanias Villas!
8.3

CyprusCyprus
15 July 2012
Περάσαμε πάρα πολύ ωραία. Απολαύσαμε την άνεση των χώρων, την πισίνα, την ησυχία-ηρεμία, αν και ήμασταν κοντά στον κύριο δρόμο.
Με αυτές τις τιμές σίγουρα ξαναερχόμαστε και τις εντυπώσεις μας θα τις μοιραστούμε με φίλους
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 July 2012
Absolutely fabulous holiday enjoyed by three generations! Lovely well cared for accommodation and great resort. Would definately recommend.
9.8

ItalyItaly
6 July 2012
i hope to return the next year
9

NorwayNorway
28 June 2012
Since we stayed in the villa and did not actually made so much food inside it, i cant tell much about dining in the villa, but dining in Creete is always very good! And our stay is the best I have ever experienced after visited Creete over 30 times in life, THIS IS NO 1 . Thank you for everything!!
10

RomaniaRomania
13 June 2012
Thank you for the attention we received during our stay in Platanias Villas.
For sure we will be next year again.
Everything was perfect!!!
Thank you, Simona M.
10

DenmarkDenmark
7 June 2012
We have been very happy with our stay at Villa Dimitra, who lived up to our expectations.
Only complaint was lack of internet connection.
We got as compensation before leaving a nice lunch buffet.
Great service.
We will be happy to return to one of Platanias Villas offers.
Thank you for this time!
Sincerely
Karsten Østergaard
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 June 2012
Communication with Thehotel.gr was good. I received quick responses to my emails.
When we arrived at Platanias Villas there was wine in the fridge and a bowl of fruit left out for us.
The manager at Platanias Villas was excellent and bent over backwards to help give us a fantastic holiday. TheHotel.gr and the manager made sure the 9 of us had a room to stay for the day of our departure, after morning check-out at the villa.
We had a wonderful holiday at Platanias Villas, all 9 of us, and will definitely come back if ever we can!
8.6

CanadaCanada
17 May 2012
Very large place. Could not use pool as it was too cool. We could not work the dishwasher as we could not even figure ow to open it.. There was no dish soap or even hand soap or salt and pepper. Would be nice to have a few basics in the house. Otherwise the place is amazing, clean, pretty gardens and a more quiet location which we needed after Athens.
8.3

NorwayNorway
12 May 2012
Very nice villas but there are a few things that could have been improven. 1. Kitchen, not vell equipped for 8 persons. 2. WI-Fi access very poor, almost useless. 3. Missing outdoor barbeque possibility. 4. Missing outdoor playground for the children.
8

RussiaRussia
29 April 2012
The number of vessels could be more. Washing machine is very old. Otherwise, everything was very good - very convenient location, a quiet place.
8.5