Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Превосходно основано на 146 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Platanias Villas

Бронировать
9.2 oсновано на 146 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.4
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.4
Чистота
 9.2
деревня
 8.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9
Отображение 76-90 (В итоге 146)

AustraliaAustralia
14 June 2015
The accommodation and staff were great. Mary from thehotel.gr was fantastic and spent a lot of time explaining what the attractions were on Crete. She meet us at the airport and we experienced a easy transfer to our accommodation. The villa was great and the kids still say it was the best accommodation they have stayed at on our trip. It's a good place for families with kids or two families together. We will defiantly be back and book our accommodation through thehotel.gr. the only comment I would make is that the beds were a little hard. We had a great experience in Crete & at this accommodation. A big thanks to Mary also we will see you again.
9.4

AustriaAustria
13 June 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
9 June 2015
Everything was great Mary was very helpful and i would definitely go back thru you guys and i will refer my friends and family thank you for a great time.

GermanyGermany
23 May 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
7.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 May 2015
Nice location away from the business of the town.
Lovely spacious rooms.
The way the pools are designed means a 1 foot drop to the water level which is less ideal for babies but not a major issue and not one that could be improved either without major works.
Heating the pool is very expensive compared to all other villas I have come across.
Rooms can feel damp because of the pool but this can be remedied by keeping the air con on.
Mary, who came to the Villa at the beginning of the week was excellent. She is a delightful lady and gave us a lot of very useful, unbiased information that really helped us enjoy our week.
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 May 2015
Lots of space, indoor bbq, indoor/outdoor pool and friendly staff. In addition, the staff of the booking website were so quick to respond to emails, eager to please and provide our party with helpful hints on tourist attractions, sites to visit, etc. Need more garbage bins and recycling bins on property for renters to drop garbage and recycling off daily (or empty them a few times a day) as they were always really full.

Pool wasn't heated. Since the weather had just gotten warmer, the pool was very cold and our 2 year old wouldn't go in (it was even chilly for the adults but we used it!).

9.6

FinlandFinland
2 May 2015
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6

2 May 2015
A group of 7 friends stayed at the villa at the start of May. The villa had everything that we could have wanted. It was clean and tidy. The location was perfect as it felt secluded and quiet but was only a short walk to the town, beach and shops (bring a torch for the evenings). The service from Yannis was brilliant. We were given all the information that we needed. He also helped my friends to arrange a surprise birthday boat trip in Chania for me. We couldn't have asked for more and would highly recommend the villa to groups and families.
9.6

GermanyGermany
12 April 2015
we had a great time at platanias villa! really appreciated the location and the countryside. I can just recommend to take the heated pool. perfect for relaxing in the sun. if you want to party during winter/spring you have to order a taxi to go to chania since there is no real nightlife in platanias at this time.
8

GreeceGreece
21 February 2015
it was wonderful ......very nice Villa, luxury and very comfortable Good choice for relaxing holidays.
9

NetherlandsNetherlands
15 August 2014
Platanias villas are located at a nice location, only two minutes drive from the main street were you could find the restaurants, (grocery) shops and the beach.
The villa we stayed in was clean and well equipped (when we mentioned there were not enough glasses more glasses were brought the same day). We stayed at a three bedroom house with 5 adults and two small children. Lovely pool with pool beds (and pool towels). If you are staying for a longer period of time a washing machine is available at one of the houses. If you like your privacy this is the place to go.
Very helpful on- and offsite personnel. We had a lovely relaxing vacation and hope to be back soon!
8.6

SwedenSweden
9 August 2014
This was a wonderful house ! We were 7 persons in the house and all of us were really satisfied. Many reviews didn´t like the location because of a dark road. That is no problem at all. It is dark but you can have a flashlight or the light of your cellphone (if you have one), so thats no problem. The rooms are great with a/c and toilet with shower/bath. Great kitchen, living room and pool :-) ! The service was excellent. We could really recommend this place if you want to feel luxurious. None ! We had a great week in a beautiful house, with the best service ever. The maintenance Manager is great.
9.8

ItalyItaly
4 August 2014
Very nice villa, full of comforts. Clean and fresh pool. Close to the Platanias center e few meters from the beach. The staff was very helpful and nice. We ask few missing things and they arrived immediately. No one. We will definitely come back.
9.4

IrelandIreland
3 August 2014
No car required and lots close by. Top quality in every respect. None Truly fantastic house and the local area has so many places to eat and drink you will be spoilt for choice. Really nice beach and locals very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to all my friends and we will visit again.
9.6

RussiaRussia
12 July 2014
Thank you so much, our vacation was excellent! Regards