Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Превосходно основано на 146 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Platanias Villas

Бронировать
9.2 oсновано на 146 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.4
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.4
Чистота
 9.2
деревня
 8.9
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9
Отображение 106-120 (В итоге 146)

GreeceGreece
21 June 2013
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8.2

ItalyItaly
2 June 2013
Bellissima villa in mezzo al verde, rilassante e con tutti i comfort. Siamo arrivati nel mese di giugno, era veramente splendido il posto! Il costo non è nemmeno tantissimo! L'unico contro è la difficoltà ad arrivare in altre città. In auto noleggiata non è quasi possibile perchè la segnaletica non è il top. Però non è un problema della villa.
9.5

IsraelIsrael
12 May 2013
the pool was dangerous for a kid who doesn't know to swim, and the house wasn't close enough to the beach. the staff and the service were great.
7.8

FinlandFinland
20 April 2013
The Villa had good location and in a quiet area. Villa was very spacious with rather big garden. Glasses, mugs, plates, bowls and other kitchen equipment would have been more. In Scandinavia we are used to apply better selection.

the taps were cleaking in both bathrooms and the door handle was broken in WC downstairs. I assume that the cleaning woman noticed those faults, but did not inform those faults on her own initiative to repairman. She had also low skills in English so it was had to communicate with her. In indoor pools waterline was a little pit green algae or some kid of mould that should be washed away. It´s unpleasant to see in luxury villa although it´s not harmful.
There should be separate pool towels and the towels could be changed every day.
I can recommed this villa and those few cons are easily fixed.
9

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
12 April 2013
villa was really nice and clean location was strange, especially since we were the only ones there, however this may have been due to the time of year we visited

also, saying you have easy access to beach was misleading
5.2

RussiaRussia
28 March 2013
Very nice place and excellent service!
8.8

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
3 February 2013
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
8.8

GermanyGermany
10 October 2012
Very nice place to stay. Not located directly at the beach, but therefore absolutely relaxing. Will definitely be back again! None. Everything with the booking at thehotel.gr went well. Also the contact after the booking and the extra wishes we had, had been handled very good by the staff of thehotel.gr!
Additionally, we went to Crete with family and friends to have our wedding there. The dinner had been arranged at the villas by the manager there. We not only had an amazing location for this special day, but were very relaxed as the manager of the villas arranged everything absolutely great! Also the contact beforehand was impressive. If you ever want to get married in Crete, book these villas - it will be the best thing to do!
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
5 October 2012
Perfect house for a holiday
in privacy, nice swimming pool
from living to outdoors, seperate bedrooms with bathrooms
Nothing to complain see you next time
7.8

NorwayNorway
29 September 2012
Very happy with all service we received - both booking with "thehotel" and the manager at Platanias Villas. We are surely coming back - and surely booking through Thehotel.gr! Very impressed with quick and friendly response to all my questions and wishes.
9.6

IsraelIsrael
29 September 2012
Location: secluded yet within walking distance to the sandy beach, supermarket, stores, restaurants
Pool: very unique and enjoyable
Food/Drink: Since we arrived late to the villas, the sandwiches, fruits, and salad that were provided for us was wonderful
Barbecue: very useful
Lighting: it seemed a bit dark in the rooms, especially in the family room/dining room area
Ants: towards the end of our stay there were a few ants in the kitchen area
Missing: I suggest to perhaps add a few napkins or paper towels in the kitchen
We loved our stay at the Platanias Villas!
Since we were two families it was important for us to be 'close' - the two villas were located close and easily accessible for each family to go back and forth.
I would like to thank the Maintenance Manager. She assisted every time I called. Her knowledge of the area helped us to visit beautiful places. Most of all it was such a pleasure speaking with her!
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
22 September 2012
Excellent service - If you need anything you just have to ask, nice house, clean, cold pool, slow internet, ideal for a quiet holiday in the center of Platanias, Elafonisi 1 hour away by car. Great satisfaction! thanks
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 August 2012
Fantastic villa, excellent service via your agency, would definately use again, many thanks.
Caryl
9.8

IsraelIsrael
18 August 2012
Beautiful villa - comfortable, clean. Ideal for two families. Excellent service. Good location. What you see on the internet is what you actually get - which is very good! One small thing - plates are too big for dishwasher. Add a few thinks to Kitchen - towels, a couple of plastic boxes, better knives.
10

IsraelIsrael
8 August 2012
so we drove off herakilion to platanias it took us as long as 2 hours but when we got there we been welcome by stuff which was helpfull kids run right away to the pool and here we start our vec to crete.
the compound of villas were so quiet and green serounding so peaceful from the busy rode 500m away we love the walk to the near beach we love to have our shopping every day morning the villa is well kept clean and accomodet with all family need for saty we cold chose saty all week in villa or travle around wonderfull still to come the free WIFI which help me keep an eye on my work beck home
i don t understad those family with 4 kids that gose to hotel rether saty in villa
any how we think positively to come again
tnxs stuff
sigal and zack- israel
10