Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pozzi Di Lusso Suite Luna
9.9 Excellent based on 16 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Pozzi Di Lusso Suite Luna

Book Now
9.9 based on 16 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 10
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 16)

FranceFrance
1 September 2021
Incredible accommodation, very clean and luxurious, very well located, with hosts who care about the smooth running of your trip! Don't hesitate
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
27 August 2021
This hotel was very good for our stay! The hosts were very helpful with all of our questions and the location is extremely convenient to everything nearby.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
24 August 2021
Beautiful!! Great location!! Located in old town near, seconds from the harbor. So many restaurants and nightlife near by!
10

ItalyItaly
3 August 2021
We stayed at Pozzi di Lusso for a week. The accommodation is clean, spacious and pictures are accurate. Communication with the host is seamless and they're really active in making sure you'll have everything you need for you stay. Location is excellent, in the middle of the harbor with lots of services (restaurants, bars, ...) at walking distance. Public parking is also available in the neighborhood but be aware that it can get really busy in the evening and night. Overall, I'll definitely recommend staying at Pozzi di Lusso if you drop by Chania.
10

GermanyGermany
24 July 2021
We really enjoyed our time in Chania! The suite is directly at the Harbour and in the center next to the old town of Chania. A lot of restaurants, Bars and shops are directly in front of them. The Beach and some other city’s are max. 1/2 hour away. The location is really good and the accommodation was very clean. We stayed there for one week and in the middle of our stay we got new towels and new bedsheets. The host are very very friendly and their always available if you have questions or need anything. We had a wonderful time and could definitely recommend this accommodation!!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
9 July 2021
Great location, 10 meters from the Chania coast where all tavernas and bars are located. Room was super clean once we arrived and was fully equipped with all amenities. Highly recommended for couples as it’s quite romantic and in such a great spot! Also hosts were super responsive and we were even able to enter 2 hours before the check in time. Thank you
9.6

IsraelIsrael
1 November 2020
Perfect
10

GermanyGermany
27 October 2020
We had a great stay at the apartment! It was perfectly located at the old harbor in Chania. Free parking was next by. The owner answered to our questions very quickly and friendly. Check-in was easy. It was very well equipped and left nothing to be desired. Totally recommend it! Thank you :)
10

FranceFrance
19 August 2020
Perfect
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 October 2019
Our stay was great from start to end. The decor and facilities lived up to our expectations and are as a good as they look in the photos. The location was ideal for exploring the harbour and Chania town with great cafes, bars and restaurants on the doorstep. There was parking on the road nearby and a car park for our hire car. The host was so friendly and left us cakes and wine! The whole apartment was spotless. A really wonderful stay and a must for couples.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
16 September 2019
Great, all as advertised. Wonderful stay. Great location. Clean with amenities.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 August 2019
The location is wonderful, the apartment is stunning. The hot tub is a nice touch. It is an incredible apartment right on the port. With access to all the shops, bars and eateries within 2 minutes. I would highly recommend this place. Rudi’s bar near by was a particularly favourite of ours, if you like friendly atmosphere, craft beer and friendly cats.
10

FranceFrance
22 August 2019
What an amazing accommodation with an excellent communication and information provided. Exactly as pictures and description even better than expected.
The suite is spacious, bright and elegant and the bath/ jacuzzi is perfect.
Well located at the port and you can visit the city center without using your car. We had 2 wonderful nights and we will definitely come back in this villa for an other trip in Chania.
Thank you so much for your kindness and your help.
10

AustraliaAustralia
10 August 2019
There are not any comments for this review
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
30 July 2019
Amazing apartment with beautiful design and a lovely terrace. Location is perfect! It is in the beginning of all the restaurants and right by the light house. The area is very quiet at night. Our host is the nicest and most hospitable woman. Me and my husband enjoyed staying here and would recommend this apartment to everyone!
10