Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pozzi Di Lusso Suite Luna
9.9 Excellent based on 27 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Pozzi Di Lusso Suite Luna

Book Now
9.9 based on 27 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 10
Location
 10
Value for Money
 9.6
Showing 1-15 (Total 27)

FranceFrance
2 September 2022
Logement très propre. Tout le monde est très présent pour toutes les questions et se soucie beaucoup au fil du séjour que rien nous manque. Emmanuel a été très sympathique et nous a même amené ce qu'il nous manquait pour regarder Netflix sur la télé. Merci encore Emmanuel. Le jacuzzi est vraiment très appréciable dans le logement. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. L'emplacement du logement est très bien aussi, près de tout et dans un coin de La Canée qui est très agréable. A bientôt sur La Canée j'espère !
9.2

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 August 2022
Sehr guter Service an bester Lage.
9.6

BrazilBrazil
29 July 2022
A lovely place close to Chania’s harbor! A complete Suite with kitchen, yard and hot tub! Comfortable, close to the principal interest points of Chania! Emmanuel and Yannis are also really good at welcoming you with the best tips of Chania, along with really good communication! We strongly recommend!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
16 July 2022
Perfect location, very clean, and hosts were incredibly helpful and responsive! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
10

CanadaCanada
19 June 2022
Absolutely gorgeous place, loved everything about it. You can’t bear the location. Communication was fantastic. Everything was great. 100% recommended.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 May 2022
Amazing location and lovely apartment. TheHotel.gr were great and kept us informed before and during our stay. Would highly recommend.
9.8

FranceFrance
15 October 2021
Appartement super bien situé, facile de se garer, et possibilité de tout faire à pied! Très propre et jacuzzi super après une longue journée de marche!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
12 October 2021
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pozzi Di Lusso Luna. We had been traveling for several days prior to our stay and arrived in Crete from the ferry somewhat weary and tired. We were delighted to find the accommodations extremely clean and comfortable with a modern bathroom and outstanding shower. The best part of our stay was the most comfortable nights sleep we’ve had in days. The location was perfect, just the right distance from the hustle and bustle of the port, yet close enough to plenty of restaurants and close proximity to the docks and shops. The host was kind enough to leave us a wonderful bottle of wine and snacks. We will be visiting again, soon!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
3 October 2021
This place is one of the best located venues for a relaxing stay. It is a very intimate room with great atmosphere. With a less the 5 minute walk to any great eatery I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 September 2021
This is a beautiful apartment feet away from the harbour and old town. The hosts are fantastic and are always stand-by for any help or requests. Would highly recommend!
10

FranceFrance
15 September 2021
Agréable et charmant appartement avec un emplacement proche du port et des restaurants, petites attentions à notre arrivée de séjour. Je recommande vivement ce logement !
10

FranceFrance
1 September 2021
Incredible accommodation, very clean and luxurious, very well located, with hosts who care about the smooth running of your trip! Don't hesitate
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
27 August 2021
This hotel was very good for our stay! The hosts were very helpful with all of our questions and the location is extremely convenient to everything nearby.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
24 August 2021
Beautiful!! Great location!! Located in old town near, seconds from the harbor. So many restaurants and nightlife near by!
10

ItalyItaly
3 August 2021
We stayed at Pozzi di Lusso for a week. The accommodation is clean, spacious and pictures are accurate. Communication with the host is seamless and they're really active in making sure you'll have everything you need for you stay. Location is excellent, in the middle of the harbor with lots of services (restaurants, bars, ...) at walking distance. Public parking is also available in the neighborhood but be aware that it can get really busy in the evening and night. Overall, I'll definitely recommend staying at Pozzi di Lusso if you drop by Chania.
10