Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Comfortable Apartment
9.1 Превосходно основано на 13 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Comfortable Apartment

Бронировать
9.1 Основано на 13 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.2
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.3
Чистота
 9.3
деревня
 8.2
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.3
Отображение 1-13 (В итоге 13)

PolandPoland
17 August 2020
The apartment is a perfect place as a base to visit West part of Crete, if you have a car. It was very comfortable and very well equiped. The view from terrace was stunning. In my opinion, it would be better if instead of the bathtub, there would be a shower. It is much more comfortable, especially in the country, where is so warm.
9.2

GreeceGreece
26 June 2020
Κατάλληλο για οικογένεια.ανετα και τα 2 δωμάτια με πολλή ωραία θέα και ήσυχα.χρειαζεται οπωσδήποτε αυτοκίνητο για να μπορέσεις να επισκεφτείς τις γύρω παραλίες.η απόσταση με αυτοκίνητο για το λιμάνι των χανιων είναι 10 λεπτά.
10

GreeceGreece
2 September 2019
Ειναι απιστευτη τοποθεσια με εξαιρετική θέα στο απέραντο γαλάζιο το σπιτι φιλοξενο με πολλες ανεσεις θα ξανα πήγαινα σιγουρα . . Αξίζει ❤
10

FranceFrance
5 August 2019
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6

CanadaCanada
27 May 2019
Thank you for the amazing stay. The view from the condo every morning and every night was amazing. The host responded quickly to any and all questions and were eager to help with anything. My only complaint would be that they told me they would come clean the condo on the 4th day and no one ever did. There is no swimming beach within walking distance but plenty just a taxi ride away. Taxi’s had a little bit of a hard time finding us. If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of Chania this condo is perfect. But if you want amenities close by this might not be the place. I loved this condo and really enjoyed our stay!
9.2

ItalyItaly
11 October 2018
Appartamento comodo e pulito. Ben fornito di tutto.
7.2

FranceFrance
25 July 2018
Très belle location climatisation efficace dans chaque pièces petite piscine mais suffisante pour se rafraichir très bon contact avec l'agence pleins de petits texto pour nous demander si tout allait bien.
8.4

IsraelIsrael
17 September 2017
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
7.8

CanadaCanada
10 September 2017
The apartment have a lot space and a really nice view from the balcony. The only thing you will need a car. We have a great experience staying at comfortable apt and the owner was really nice and helpful with everything!
8.4

GreeceGreece
10 August 2017
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10

FranceFrance
31 July 2017
Nous étions 5 et nous avons passé des vacances très agréables à Xania. Nous avons fait la connaissance d'une famille d'anglais vivant au rez de chausser, juste devant la piscine. La colline, près du centre ville de Xania, sur laquelle nous résidions est calme, nous y avions une vue incroyable sur la mer et son coucher de soleil, digne des cartes postales. L'appartement paraissait neuf et tout était fonctionnel et simple à utiliser, aucun souci de ce côté-là. Pour sortir en ville, rien de mieux que de louer une voiture sur toute la durée de votre séjour ou d'appeler un taxi (environ 8€ pour aller dans le centre de Xania). Bref un superbe séjour, on recommande! PS : vive les chats de Diogenous!

BulgariaBulgaria
28 July 2017
Wonderful apartments with everything inside. Not near the beach, but 10 minutes drive. Nice place. Good staff. We can recommend.
9.6

NorwayNorway
1 July 2017
A beautiful apartment with i stunning sea-view. Brand new and very clean with very nice hosts. A true vacation home with lots of space situated a few kilometers from the city.