Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Eleana Apartments
8.7 Fabulous based on 92 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Eleana Apartments

Book Now
8.7 Based on 92 reviews
Comfort
 8.3
Service and Staff
 9.2
Cleanliness
 8.6
Location
 8.3
Value for Money
 9.2
Showing 61-75 (Total 92)
Sylwia
15 August 2014
I stayed for 2 weeks with my family in Eleana Apartments. It was a fantastic time, great views, best host ever!!! - very kind, helpful and carrying. The apartment was large, clean and very nice - well equipped, Beautiful gardens, pool and lovely views of sea and mountains from apartment windows. Around 15 km to Chania, 1,5 km to the closest beach (Stavros), 10 km to the airport, 1 km to closest mini market. Do recommend to families with children especially. Definately will visit Eleana apartments in Crete next year. Huge thanks to the owners. while staying in Crete car highly recommended
10

13 August 2014
TV wasn't working
9.4
Κώστα
GreeceGreece
9 August 2014
Πολύ μεγάλα και άνετα δωμάτια , πλήρως εξοπλισμένα. Ωραίος ο χώρος της πισίνας. Παλαιού τύπου έπιπλα και διακόσμηση. Οι φωτογραφίες ξεγελούν. Η περιοχή του Σταυρού ενδείκνυται για ήσυχες διακοπές χωρίς πολλές μςτακινήσεις. Για εμάς που θέλαμε να γυρίσουμε το νομό ήταν πολύ κουραστικό.
8
Catherine
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 August 2014
Big well equipped apartments, great pool and outside space. Lovely owners and a very relaxing stay. Not really, these are out of town apartments, but in walking distance of local shops, beach and restaurants. Will be back next year :-)
8.8
Dufour
FranceFrance
26 July 2014
Owner very disposable and full of willingness
Rooms with large sizes
Swimming pool, close large and clean
Garden green and beautiful, good view from the site
wifi with good connection
Bathroom not easy to use
Balcony quite small
Litte lack of flatwares to cook
Beach at 2 kms
Hotel very beautiful, clean, well equiped. The owner is very nice, disposable and willingness.
The location is not near beaches (2 kms), but there is a large and beautiful swimming pool.
Very pleasant week in this hotel
7.8

ItalyItaly
25 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
10

ItalyItaly
16 July 2014
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Edmund
AustriaAustria
14 June 2014
very attentive and dedicated manager/owner no atm in Stavros we had wonderful days, we would stay again
9
Philippe
FranceFrance
9 June 2014
The place is very peaceful and carried from the Stavros center or the first beach.
The swimming pool (private) is very beautiful and clean. Very nice garden.
The hotel is situated on the west side and only at 10 km from Chania.
None The owner is extremely kind and helpful.
8.8

IsraelIsrael
21 August 2013
far away, quit, beautiful, great service need a car, far away :) the owner is wonderfull and halpfull
9
Chris
20 August 2013
beautiful area right on the penisulsa....

loved it
none really.
9.2

FranceFrance
2 August 2013
Excellente situation à proximité de belles plages. Maison agréable, bien disposée. Le gérant, Mr Dimitris, est très efficace et aimable. Belle piscine, propre. Absence de vue. Un peu bruyant si toutes les locations sont occupées.
8.4
Jacinta
IrelandIreland
25 June 2013
Eleana Apartments are beautiful, clean apartments, which Dimitri and his staff run (they are sooo helpful making you fell at home). Four of us stayed there last week of june first week of july the area is quiet and suitable for families/ couples . We did hire a car which is a must for the area, and Chania city is about 15 minute drive, part of which is along the coast which is beautiful. I would highly recommend Eleana Apartments to everyone. I could not fault the Eleana Apartments , we had a wonderful time and would love to return soon.
The local beach is a bit of a walk so take the car/ bicycle.
The local area is quiet and a car is a must for discovering the surrounding tourist spots, beaches, towns.
9.4
Filippo
27 July 2012
Very nice stay: ideal place for families with children.
Very good ratio price/quality.
8.8
Angelo
FranceFrance
21 July 2012
I'd like to underline the kindness and support provided by the responsible of Eleana Apartments through the days we were there.
8.5