Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Eleana Apartments

Book Now
8.7 Based on 60 reviews
Comfort
 8.2
Service and Staff
 9.2
Cleanliness
 8.6
Location
 8.4
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 60)

SpainSpain
4 July 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

SpainSpain
3 July 2017
Very calm And friendly. Beautiful place
8.4

FranceFrance
24 June 2017
There are not any comments for this review
7.2

FranceFrance
20 June 2017
Très bon accueil de la part de la propriétaire. Appartement spacieux et propre. Jardin et piscine très agréable. Ville à proximité.

RussiaRussia
1 June 2017
We stayed here in June, we liked flexible check-in. We rented the apartment with 3 bedrooms, got a private home, it was very nice. We had a shady garden, cool pool and friendly host. We had everything you need for a comfortable stay: furniture, stove, fridge, TV , air conditioning , good Internet, cleaning 2 times per week. Many thanks to the host for trying to help on all issues, we were completely satisfied with holiday. Here would definitely need a car as the beach is 2 km, shop too far away, around quiet, hard to find. There is a nice beach Tersanas, Stavros - very suitable for families with young children, on the beach of Tersanas there is a volleyball court. Each beach has tavernas with Greek food, very tasty and affordable. Like the Thanasis tavern, there was a delicious young red wine and a fish dish (9 and 22 euros). Here you can see a very beautiful sunset.
Grunenwald
FranceFrance
31 May 2017
Le propriétaire est extrêmement sympa et prévenant ! La piscine est magnifique et le jardin fleuri ! Possibilité de barbecues également à disposition ! Il n'y a pas de désavantage. Peut être stacros est un peu excentré de la canée.
9
Magali
FranceFrance
17 August 2016
Le propriétaire est une personne très accueillante et très sympathique. Il fait tout pour que l'on soit bien et que tout se passe bien. Les enfants ont adoré que la piscine soit ouverte très tard. Le petit inconvénient c'est la literie. Nous ne l'avons pas trouvé très confortable. Séjour très agréable
9.4

CanadaCanada
1 August 2016
Acrotiri area beautiful and peaceful with nice beaches.
Less expensive than similar other apartments.
Far from Chania town. Kitchenette too small and uncomfortable to actually cook in. The rooms were clean but a little dated.
6.4
Karl-Heinz
GermanyGermany
11 July 2016
Sehr schöne Anlage und sehr freundliches Personal. Sehr hilfsbereiter Besitzer. Ruhige Lage zum Entspannen. Ideal für Familien und Einzelreisende. Der Pool ist top. Vom nahegelegenen Airport wird man nicht gestört. Alle 2 Stunden fährt der Bus vorbei, den man vor der Anlage anhalten kann. Damit kann man Strände erreichen oder nach Chania unkompliziert fahren. Den Bus haben wir trotz Leihwagen genommen, da Chania ein Verkehrschaos ist. Wer etwas ungebundener sein möchte, sollte sich aber einen Wagen mieten, da es viel sehenswertes gibt. Als Selbstversorger ist der Einkauf (frisches Brot...) auch leichter, da der nächste Shop 1,5 km entfernt liegt. Das Geld was man spart, wenn man nicht unmittelbar im Hotel am Strand bucht ist in einem Leihwagen gut angelegt. Man kann verschiedene Strände und Tavernen in der Nähe ausprobieren. Die kleinen Kochplatten lassen einen schon mal verzweifeln, wenn man für eine Familie kocht. Für Spaghetti reicht es allemal.
9.8
Fabio
SpainSpain
5 July 2016
Greetings to the owner
9

United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab Emirates
4 September 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.2
Ciprian Cristian
RomaniaRomania
27 August 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8
Liz
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 August 2015
Lovely place, really friendly proprietor, he was exceptionally helpful and friendly.
The only reason I didn't out 10/10 for service was that the cleaner didn't get in regularly and that was totally our fault as we kept uk time (we have two toddlers and didn't want to mess with their routine!) so we were regularly still asleep when the cleaner came so she respectfully left us to sleep.
Felt very welcome there, the pool was wonderful and a short drive or medium walk to the beaches.
Would definitely recommend to others.
Very good communication.
8.4
Masson
FranceFrance
22 August 2015
c'est la deuxième année que nous venons, l'endroit est toujours au agréable.
Le propriétaire est toujours disponible pour nous. L'appartement est propre, et bien équipé;
8.4

20 August 2015
Amazing place
Very welcoming owner
Internet connections I felt like been at my own house
8.8