Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Eleana Apartments

Book Now
8.6 Based on 67 reviews
Comfort
 8.2
Service and Staff
 9.2
Cleanliness
 8.5
Location
 8.2
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 67)
Łukasz
PolandPoland
4 September 2017
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

villa located in quiet area
not crowded
nice view for sea and mountains
clean and large/deep pool
kind and helpful owner
not pricy
bus stop nearby
not far from (aprox. 10 km) airport
about 2 km/30 min by foot to the nearest beach and market good communication, helpful stuff organized transport from the airport
8.6

SpainSpain
4 September 2017
(review for a studio)

Es un apartamento perfecto para dos, limpio y con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días.
9.2

GermanyGermany
12 August 2017
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Wir haben einen tollen Urlaub auf Kreta verbracht, die Unterkunft entsprach unseren Erwartungen und war für uns eigentlich nur zum schlafen da wir meist auf der Insel unterwegs waren, passte alles auch wenn man für aircondition extra bezahlen mußte.

GermanyGermany
29 July 2017
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Sehr nettes Personal. Man hat sich von Anfang an wohl gefühlt. Die Grillmöglichkeit im Garten ist super und allgemein befindet sich die Anlage in einer schönen Umgebung. Wir hatten ein tollen Urlaub!

BelgiumBelgium
27 July 2017
(review for a 1-bedroom apartment)

Très calme. Belle piscine. Très beau jardin avec barbeque
Aucun Very good
8.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
23 July 2017
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)
7
Dan
SwedenSweden
20 July 2017
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Quiet location
Familiarly atmosphere - the Owner is an excellent host
Everything was clean and tidy - well kept
Nice pool
Stavros is like going back to the mid eighties in terms of a genuine Greek feeling with focus on the important things
You need a car to get around
Limited number of restaurants in Stavros, but genuine Greek food with reasonable pricing
No complaints - everything was ok
8.8

SpainSpain
4 July 2017
(review for a studio)
8.6

SpainSpain
3 July 2017
(review for a studio)

Very calm and friendly. Beautiful place.
8.4

FranceFrance
24 June 2017
(review for a studio)
7.2

FranceFrance
20 June 2017
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Très bon accueil de la part de la propriétaire. Appartement spacieux et propre. Jardin et piscine très agréable. Ville à proximité.

RussiaRussia
1 June 2017
(review for the 3-bedroom Suite)

We stayed here in June, we liked flexible check-in. We rented the apartment with 3 bedrooms, got a private home, it was very nice. We had a shady garden, cool pool and friendly host. We had everything you need for a comfortable stay: furniture, stove, fridge, TV , air conditioning , good Internet, cleaning 2 times per week. Many thanks to the host for trying to help on all issues, we were completely satisfied with holiday. Here would definitely need a car as the beach is 2 km, shop too far away, around quiet, hard to find. There is a nice beach Tersanas, Stavros - very suitable for families with young children, on the beach of Tersanas there is a volleyball court. Each beach has tavernas with Greek food, very tasty and affordable. Like the Thanasis tavern, there was a delicious young red wine and a fish dish (9 and 22 euros). Here you can see a very beautiful sunset.
Grunenwald
FranceFrance
31 May 2017
(review for the 3-bedroom apartment)

Le propriétaire est extrêmement sympa et prévenant ! La piscine est magnifique et le jardin fleuri ! Possibilité de barbecues également à disposition !
Il n'y a pas de désavantage. Peut être stacros est un peu excentré de la canée.
9
Magali
FranceFrance
17 August 2016
(review for a 2-bedroom apartment)

Le propriétaire est une personne très accueillante et très sympathique. Il fait tout pour que l'on soit bien et que tout se passe bien. Les enfants ont adoré que la piscine soit ouverte très tard.
Le petit inconvénient c'est la literie. Nous ne l'avons pas trouvé très confortable. Séjour très agréable
9.4

CanadaCanada
1 August 2016
(review for the 3-bedroom apartment)

Acrotiri area beautiful and peaceful with nice beaches.
Less expensive than similar other apartments.
Far from Chania town. Kitchenette too small and uncomfortable to actually cook in. The rooms were clean but a little dated.
6.4