Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kappa Residence
9.9 Over forventning basert på 11 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Kappa Residence

Bestill Nå
9.9 basert på 11 anmeldelser
Komfort
 10
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 9.8
Sted
 9.9
Valuta for pengene
 9.8
Viser 1-11 (Total 11)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
24 April 2022
Our stay at this apartment was just perfect. We only managed to meet Yannis, but he was just great. Communication was really easy, we had everything we needed for our time in Chania and finding wine and local treats as a welcome was just great. Would be happy to be back soon.
10

CanadaCanada
11 April 2022
Our stay was for two weeks with family and we enjoyed it immensely. The location was superb, 2-3 blocks from the old city but also in an interesting neighbourhood with bakeries, fruit and vegetable stands, cafes, grocery stores and many local services. The apartment was clean and well-maintained and had everything that we needed. The outdoor space was outstanding. Yannis welcomed us in person and was readily available for anything that was needed. His restaurant suggestions were terrific. Parking was similar to what you would find in any European city, a little challenging but quite manageable. We would highly recommend this apartment, Chania and Crete!
10

GermanyGermany
1 March 2022
Awesome newly renovated apartment right in the heart of Chania. Cafés right next to your doorstep. Old town is just a couple hundert meters away. But the best thing of all was the outstanding hospitality of Yannis. He‘d gone above and beyond to make our stay even more fabulous. We were looking for extra blankets, he brought us one. There was a problem with the AC, he immediately came to fix it. You can even reach him late at night. There is nothing he wouldn’t help you with. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much, Yannis!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 February 2022
Wonderful hospitality in the Centre of Chania! The location is perfect for visitors who want to feel like locals, and Yannis is a fabulous host.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
24 December 2021
This Airbnb is one of my favorite's of all time! Yannis was an incredible host starting from arranging a taxi on Christmas Eve and meeting us to say hello late that night. He also showed incredible hospitality for Christmas by leaving us a gift. And their communication was incredible! As for the place, it was a perfect location. Quiet, clean, and we loved soaking in the hot tub at the end of each day after walking all over the city and exploring. Such an incredible place. We will have fond memories forever!
10

BelgiumBelgium
7 November 2021
This is an incredible place! Super new, clean and comfortable. You really can feel as if you’re home. The mattress was very good and you can enjoy huge terrace with jacuzzi. Location is very convenient, a lot of restaurants and bars within 5 minutes walking distance and just 10 minutes walking to the Venetian harbor. Emmanuel and Yannis are very kind hosts, were always available to answer our questions and gave very good recommendations which restaurants to visit, thank you so much!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 October 2021
We just completed a week’s stay at the Kappa residence and couldn’t be happier with the experience. The location is great, situated on a quiet street a short walk from the Old Town, and near to all local amenities (supermarkets, pharmacies, retail etc). The apartment is perfectly spacious, clean and fitted out to a really high spec and the roof terrace was a dream. The hosts were amazing and attentive and checked in with us periodically to ensure we had everything we needed and were enjoying our stay. Overall, a really wonderful stay and I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Chania.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 October 2021
Comfortable and modern apartment, perfectly located for exploring Chania and more. Very communicative and friendly host - Provided us with all we needed for a stay with a baby. Would highly recommend to families.
10

FinlandFinland
26 September 2021
Kappa residence is a large and beautiful apartment. Old town is near and we found many nice restaurants. Also the bus station is very near.
9

FranceFrance
22 September 2021
Best option in town to stay: very central to the old town and very close (5 min walking distance) to all nightlife. Calm street with many food and beverage options.
Terrace is huge and the jacuzzi can fit up to 6 pers at ease. I strongly recommend it.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
3 September 2021
The apartment is spacious, clean, with a modern design and in a perfect location (veranda is a killer!!!!!). Yannis is an amazing host: could not be more grateful for his prompt responses, great advice, welcoming gift and help in finding a rental car as well as arranging the cleaning service in the apartment. One of the best experiences I have had! Crete is a magic place! Thank you very much for everything.
10