Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kappa Residence
Ny!
9.9 Over forventning basert på 65 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Kappa Residence Ny!

Bestill Nå
9.9 basert på 65 anmeldelser
Komfort
 10
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 9.8
Sted
 10
Valuta for pengene
 9.9
Viser 1-15 (Total 65)

AustraliaAustralia
25 May 2024
Amazing stay in a beautiful and spacious apartment! Yannis was a great host and very responsive! Highly recommend staying when in Chania.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 May 2024
The home was lovely and extremely comfortable. Host was very responsive before and during our stay. He thought of everything one would need, including a bottle of wine upon our arrival. We highly recommend staying here and we hope to return some day as we really enjoyed our time in Crete! Thank you Yannis for making us feel so comfortable and welcome!
10

AustraliaAustralia
12 May 2024
Great location and exactly as described. The hot Jacuzzi was fabulous and we just loved the unit and outdoor area. Would highly recommend.
10

CanadaCanada
27 April 2024
Beautiful deck. Great location. Wonderful hosts.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
23 April 2024
Can't say enough about this place - the pictures don't lie, it's spotless, gorgeous, amazing terrace, all amenities on point (extra shampoo, lots of towels, etc..., etc...we wanted for nothing) Host incredibly responsive and helpful. But most important thing is the location. It's perfectly located just outside the historic district - a 5 minute walk to the harbor but also in a REAL neighborhood with 5 cafes within a 2-minute walk, a great grocery store 2 blocks away, wonderful fruit and vegetable stands, and some really perfect local tavernas. Host makes it sound like parking is a bit difficult, but we did not find that to be true - we parked about 3 blocks south of the place on the same street consistently for four straight days. Maybe a little harder in high season? Though that's a pretty residential area, so I wouldn't think so. Anyway - it's perfect. Well worth the price. Like everything in Crete!!!
10

AustriaAustria
25 March 2024
Wunderbare Lage, direkt im Zentrum. Die Wohnung hat alles was man benötigt. Alles neu und super ausgestattet. Wird haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber war immer sehr rasch und unkompliziert. Wir konnten sogar länger bleiben, weil unser Flieger erst am Abend ging. Sehr empfehlenswert. Danke für alles!!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
13 March 2024
We absolutely adored the time we spent at Emmanuel & Yannis’s Airbnb, very clean and they were extremely accommodating with my family. We would definitely stay here again.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
3 February 2024
I have traveled the world and this is definitely one of my top 3 places I have stayed via AIRB&B! I even wanted to extend! The location is great I felt safe and it look exactly like the pictures.
10

CanadaCanada
23 January 2024
Our stay at Yannis and Emanuel’s place was outstanding. Huge space with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms were just what we needed. The team was very responsive every time we asked questions. They were amazing at suggesting all kinds of activities and different areas around Chania. The laundry was a bonus after traveling for 3 weeks. Not to forget the very nice and clean hot tub. It was so welcome. Thank you. Patricia
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 December 2023
This is the second time what we have stayed at Emmanuel & Yannis’s place in the last month and could not have been happier with each stay. The apartment has everything that you need. It is the perfect location to enjoy Chania from.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 December 2023
Amazing location, great home and superb hosts. We had a perfect stay at the Kappa Residence and would definitely recommend to anybody visiting Chania.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 December 2023
We had a great stay at Emmanuel and Yanni's place. It is an amazing spot to enjoy everything that Chania has to offer!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
1 November 2023
Excellent location, beautiful apartment, and very responsive and kind hosts. We so appreciate Yannis and his team for such a wonderful stay, and highly recommend if you are staying in Chania. We would absolutely stay again!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 October 2023
Hi there, We instantly felt at home at 45 Kappa Residence! Do not hesitate to book this gorgeous apartment! You will not be disappointed! We stepped in to luxury and a warm welcome awaited us in Chania. Having Yannis meet and greet us made us feel reassured and happy. We have three children whom were also welcomed and made to feel like they were in their own home. The house was immaculate with great modern space to relax and unwind. Indoor and outdoor space was very special! The Jacuzzi is the best we have been in - it’s so big and felt like a swimming pool which our three boys loved. The area is so much fun and very pretty - Chania old town is a 5 mins walk and there was so much to see and do. I could say much about this wonderful place. We’ve had a fabulous week away on holiday! Thank you so much.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
14 October 2023
Emmanuel and Yannis’s apartment was a fantastic base to explore Chania and Crete from! The apartment was spacious, clean, comfortable, and modern. It had the best water pressure we experienced in all of Greece. The rooftop patio is huge and a great place to hang out in, especially in the hot tub!! Yannis was really responsive and super helpful, and provided a lot of recommendations prior to check in. The location is fantastic and super walkable both to old town and the bus station, which was much appreciated after a long day trip around the area! All in all, I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone planning to visit Chania!
10