Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kassiopeia Villa
Nuovo!
10 Eccellente based on 25 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Kassiopeia Villa Nuovo!

Prenota ora
10 Based on 25 reviews
Comfort
 10
Servizio e Personale
 10
Pulizia
 9.9
Ubicazione
 10
Qualità-Prezzo
 10
Showing 1-15 (Total 25)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
29 May 2024
Stunning. Often, listings do not live up to their online photos. Not this villa. Even more beautiful in person. The host met us at the property and were super nice and responsive throughout. The villa is a bit out of Chania (10-12 minute drive) but still close enough to shoot into town for dinner, etc. But because it is outside (and up on a hilltop) it has beautiful breezes and is very quiet and peaceful. Would go back.....
10

FranceFrance
22 May 2024
Grande maison, bien équipée avec une vue incroyable sur la baie de Souda. Très bien placée à proximité de l’aéroport, de la ville de Chania et de la plage de Marathi. Une voiture est indispensable pour s’y rendre et découvrir les alentours. Merci à nos hôtes accueillants et chaleureux :)
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
16 May 2024
Emmanuel and Yannis were great hosts that went the extra mile to give us the best experience possible. They were also incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the entire stay! Highly recommend!
10

FranceFrance
26 April 2024
Notre séjour dans cette villa a été une expérience remarquable, largement au-delà de nos attentes. Dès notre arrivée, nous avons été captivés par la vue splendide qui s'offrait à nous, une véritable carte postale qui s'étendait sous nos yeux chaque jour. La communication avec notre hôte était exemplaire ; il était toujours disponible pour répondre à nos questions et nous assurer un séjour confortable, que ce soit avant, pendant, ou même après notre départ. La villa elle-même est une merveille, spacieuse et superbement équipée avec tout ce dont nous avions besoin et plus encore. Elle est beaucoup plus grande qu'elle ne paraît sur les photos, ce qui a été une agréable surprise. L'intérieur est décoré avec goût et les aménagements sont de haute qualité. La localisation est également parfaite. Située à proximité de La Canée, elle offre un accès facile à de nombreux sites touristiques et plages de l'ouest de la Crète. En conclusion, je recommande++++
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 April 2024
Our stay at Kassiopeia Villa was everything we could have wished for: peaceful, light and airy, spotlessly clean, comfortable and stylishly furnished. There was lots of outdoor seating, especially appreciated after being cooped up indoors during a dreary British winter. The view over Souda and the bay was fantastic, especially beautiful at dawn. Access to restaurants and supermarkets was very easy and some fascinating places such as Aptera archaeological site, Hania old harbour and a gorgeous wooded valley and village at Meskla not too much of a drive away. Emmanuel was very welcoming and could not have been more helpful. Highly recommended.
10

FranceFrance
28 October 2023
Nous avons passé une excellente semaine de début novembre dans la maison d’Emmanuel et Yannis. L’endroit bénéficie d’une vue magnifique sur la baie, et est bien situé pour explorer les environs. A 15 minutes de l’aéroport, mieux avoir une voiture. Nous avons changé de plage chaque jour et exploré le Ouest de l’île. La maison est proche des restaurants et vieux port de Chania pour une sortie mais également bien équipée pour dîner à la maison. Emmanuel et Yannis ont été des excellentes hôtes et très réactifs à chacune de nos questions. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.
10

CanadaCanada
22 October 2023
Amazing view of Souda port from the villa. Very spacious and clean villa with all amenities included. The pool was also perfect. Yannis and Emmanuel were very helpful. It was just WOW!
10

15 October 2023
Must choose 😀
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
23 September 2023
This house was really wonderful for a visit of two couples. Great location if you have a car. Close to the town of Chania and the airport, but it is far enough away that nights are peaceful and quiet. The views are amazing. The house itself is really beautiful, spacious, and nicely equipped. The pool was very enjoyable and private. We felt very safe. We really can’t say enough about how attentive the hosts were to our needs. We landed early and asked if the house could be ready early. The house needed to be cleaned, but Emmanuel graciously offered to meet us early to drop off our luggage, tour the house and get the keys while the cleaning crew was there. He brought welcoming gifts and forwarded many recommendations of places to go, local markets and other services. He and Yannis messaged a number of times to make sure we had all we wanted. We felt well cared for. We highly recommend this property and also these hosts.
10

FranceFrance
4 August 2023
Villa fabuleuse ; vue magnifique ; mobilier et équipements au top; gestion et accueil extraordinaire...
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
29 July 2023
Pictures don't capture how beautiful this house is! We had a great time there and the host was very responsive and considerate. The house had great amenities, the wifi dropped for a night, but it was fixed the next day. The house has a great view and location near Chania. I do recommend renting a car if you decide to stay at this amazing Airbnb.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
22 July 2023
We loved loved loved the villa. Hosts were very responsive and helpful. The location and views were wonderful. Pool was great as we were there during the heat wave. We really appreciated the A/C in the bedrooms - common areas did get hot - but we would go outside or hit the pool. There are owners who stay downstairs- but not an issue or intrusive. Would recommend this location 110%. Just book it!
10

EstoniaEstonia
12 July 2023
Loved it there!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 June 2023
We had an incredible time at Emmanuel & Yannis’s villa - such incredible views and facilities. Emmanuel & Yannis were incredibly responsive and helpful during the whole process, we couldn’t recommend this villa enough!
10

FinlandFinland
3 June 2023
Stunning Villa with great scenery. Definitely one of the coolest places to go on vacation.
10