Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Sunny Apartment
9.6 Excellent based on 26 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Sunny Apartment

Book Now
9.6 based on 26 reviews
Comfort
 9.8
Service and Staff
 9.8
Cleanliness
 9.3
Location
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 26)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 May 2022
Great apartment very clean wonderful sunsets , you will need a car to get into Chania old town. There is a shop 15 min walk to it but all in all a great place to stay nice and quiet lovely comfort bed.
9.6

ItalyItaly
7 May 2022
Super recommended!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
26 March 2022
We stayed here for a month. The apartment is big and has a beautiful view. We worked from here remotely and the internet was very good and fast. Would really recommend to stay here for a longer time.
9.6

GermanyGermany
8 October 2021
The communication was always great, understandable and fast. They have done a good job.
10

GermanyGermany
3 October 2021
The Apartment is very nice, beautiful view, 3 balconies, a lot of space and a cozy flat. We had a nice time there!!
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 September 2021
Very clean, great location very close to town and amazing views from the balcony. Highly recommend staying here if you’re visiting Chania.
10

GermanyGermany
2 September 2021
Wonderful views, incredibly clean, very family friendly!
10

FranceFrance
3 August 2021
Appartement très agréable à 10 min en voiture du centre ville. Vue imprenable sur coucher de soleil.
9.6

GermanyGermany
12 July 2021
The Airbnb has an amazing view and is in a really good location. The supermarket is a 3min drive away and the city is 10min away. It looks just like the pictures. The host is always at your disposal and answers really fast.
9.6

CanadaCanada
9 November 2020
Beautiful view, well located, just outside Chania, extremely calm, really good value, excellent communication. Would definitely recommend! :)
10

RussiaRussia
26 July 2019
Everything was fine, the technique worked properly. Sea views are beautiful. I really liked the area of residence. It is bad the microwave never showed up. Very much missing it. Cleaning was poor (as last year). Instead of cleaning every 3\4 days, cleaned during the whole stay 1 time after the call to the owner.
8.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 June 2019
The sunny apartment was clean comfortable and lovely. It’s about a 5 minute drive to Chania. We enjoyed beautiful sunsets every evening on the balcony. They were very responsive and helpful. I would recommend a stay here.
10

GermanyGermany
28 May 2019
Das Apartment hat einen herrlichen Ausblick vom zwei Balkons. Es befindet sich in einer sehr ruhigen Umgebung außerhalb Chanias (Mietwagen erforderlich). Die Einrichtung ist sehr modern. Die Betreuung vor Ort war sehr aufmerksam, die Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter sehr schnell.

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 December 2018
Everything was great! The view especially, was outstanding! We would have our coffee out on the balcony every morning. The couch was very comfortable and quite large so we could spread out. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals, and there was a coffee machine (which is a necessity for me). Emmanuel and Yannis made sure to get us everything we needed and responded fairly quick! There were a lot of little gifts for us which was such a nice surprise! All in all we really loved our trip! Thank you!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
20 October 2018
We spent amazing time in apartment with adorable view. Breakfast taste great there every morning. in the apartment we got a wine which was very good. we didn't have opportunity to meet owners but they were very friendly and answer immediately for questions.
10