Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kappa Residence
New!
9.9 Enestående based on 67 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Kappa Residence New!

Bestil nu
9.9 Based on 67 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 9.8
Placering
 10
Value for Money
 9.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 67)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
12 June 2024
We had wonderful time staying in Kappa residence. The location was great, close enough to old town but just far enough to be away from noise. Apartment had everything we needed for a week stay. Parking a car was a challenge, but we managed it. Overall, everything went very smoothly, I would highly recommend this apartment for a stay in Chania.
9.6

GermanyGermany
31 May 2024
Es gibt wirklich nichts worüber wir uns beschweren könnten. Für unser Kleinkind hatten wir nach einem zusätzlichen Sonnenschirm über dem Pool gefragt und am nächsten Tag wurde direkt ein ganz neuer Schirm am Pool aufgestellt. Das war wirklich super toll!
9.6

AustraliaAustralia
25 May 2024
Amazing stay in a beautiful and spacious apartment! Yannis was a great host and very responsive! Highly recommend staying when in Chania.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 May 2024
The home was lovely and extremely comfortable. Host was very responsive before and during our stay. He thought of everything one would need, including a bottle of wine upon our arrival. We highly recommend staying here and we hope to return some day as we really enjoyed our time in Crete! Thank you Yannis for making us feel so comfortable and welcome!
10

AustraliaAustralia
12 May 2024
Great location and exactly as described. The hot Jacuzzi was fabulous and we just loved the unit and outdoor area. Would highly recommend.
10

CanadaCanada
27 April 2024
Beautiful deck. Great location. Wonderful hosts.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
23 April 2024
Can't say enough about this place - the pictures don't lie, it's spotless, gorgeous, amazing terrace, all amenities on point (extra shampoo, lots of towels, etc..., etc...we wanted for nothing) Host incredibly responsive and helpful. But most important thing is the location. It's perfectly located just outside the historic district - a 5 minute walk to the harbor but also in a REAL neighborhood with 5 cafes within a 2-minute walk, a great grocery store 2 blocks away, wonderful fruit and vegetable stands, and some really perfect local tavernas. Host makes it sound like parking is a bit difficult, but we did not find that to be true - we parked about 3 blocks south of the place on the same street consistently for four straight days. Maybe a little harder in high season? Though that's a pretty residential area, so I wouldn't think so. Anyway - it's perfect. Well worth the price. Like everything in Crete!!!
10

AustriaAustria
25 March 2024
Wunderbare Lage, direkt im Zentrum. Die Wohnung hat alles was man benötigt. Alles neu und super ausgestattet. Wird haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber war immer sehr rasch und unkompliziert. Wir konnten sogar länger bleiben, weil unser Flieger erst am Abend ging. Sehr empfehlenswert. Danke für alles!!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
13 March 2024
We absolutely adored the time we spent at Emmanuel & Yannis’s Airbnb, very clean and they were extremely accommodating with my family. We would definitely stay here again.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
3 February 2024
I have traveled the world and this is definitely one of my top 3 places I have stayed via AIRB&B! I even wanted to extend! The location is great I felt safe and it look exactly like the pictures.
10

CanadaCanada
23 January 2024
Our stay at Yannis and Emanuel’s place was outstanding. Huge space with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms were just what we needed. The team was very responsive every time we asked questions. They were amazing at suggesting all kinds of activities and different areas around Chania. The laundry was a bonus after traveling for 3 weeks. Not to forget the very nice and clean hot tub. It was so welcome. Thank you. Patricia
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 December 2023
This is the second time what we have stayed at Emmanuel & Yannis’s place in the last month and could not have been happier with each stay. The apartment has everything that you need. It is the perfect location to enjoy Chania from.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 December 2023
Amazing location, great home and superb hosts. We had a perfect stay at the Kappa Residence and would definitely recommend to anybody visiting Chania.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 December 2023
We had a great stay at Emmanuel and Yanni's place. It is an amazing spot to enjoy everything that Chania has to offer!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
1 November 2023
Excellent location, beautiful apartment, and very responsive and kind hosts. We so appreciate Yannis and his team for such a wonderful stay, and highly recommend if you are staying in Chania. We would absolutely stay again!
10