Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kappa Residence
New!
9.9 Enestående based on 21 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Kappa Residence New!

Bestil nu
9.9 Based on 22 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 9.9
Placering
 10
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 22)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 September 2022
This is a spacious modern apartment in an excellent location for exploring Chania. Yannis is an excellent host and made sure we had a great holiday.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
12 September 2022
Everything in the apartment is top notch! Comfortable beds, great wifi reception on the patio as well as indoors. Convenient to shopping and parking garage (Parking Apollon, with valet service). They bring you your car, the AC is already turned on and the car is cool when you get it. Great to have soaps, kitchen and bath essentials there for your arrival. The patio is most enjoyable in the evenings and great for relaxing after being out for the day. The automatic black out curtains were awesome! Yannis is definitely a Super Host. All of his suggestions and communications were very much appreciated throughout our stay. I wish we could find more hosts as attentive to detail as Yannis and superb accommodation. This was truly the highlight of our journey :)
10

EstoniaEstonia
7 September 2022
We stayed there with a group of 6 for 4 nights. The place was very beautiful, with really good layout and the private terrace with hot tub and nice big table to enjoy the breakfast, was more than you could expect. Also we were very satisfied with the location, nearby many small caffees, grocery shops and old town just a short walking distance. Yannis and Emmanuel were amazing hosts, they answered very quickly, super helpful with restaurant recommendations and organizing the transfers. Overall we had a very good stay and would definitely recommend 😊
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
14 August 2022
Honestly my favorite air bnb yet! Emmanuel and Yannis were both so lovely and accommodating, truly took care of me and my family so well. They responded fast, assisted us with taxis, and consistently went out of their way to be helpful. The place is also so clean and lovely. The outside patio is amazing and spacious. Beds are comfy and ac works perfectly! I would recommend this place again and again. Thank you SO MUCH!
10

11 August 2022
Place just like the photos. Easy to access and near the old town. Good wifi, great for a family.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
25 July 2022
Een heerlijke week gehad in deze woning. Met onze drie kleine kinderen was het zwembadje perfect om overdag te spelen en in de avond te ontspannen. De ligging midden in Chania is super. En de woning was heel net en schoon. Alles leek gloednieuw.
10

IrelandIreland
21 July 2022
We are a family from Cork. Ireland and spent four nights in Kappa residence. Yannis was very welcoming on our arrival. The apartment was beautiful, clean and in an ideal location with walking distance to Old Chania.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 June 2022
Honestly this place deserves 6 out of 5 stars. Yannis and Emmanuel are the best hosts. Excellent communication, amazing tips and the most spectacular apartment. It is absolutely incredible and has everything you need. Perfectly located in Chania. We will absolutely be back. Cannot rave about it more. Simply perfect.
10

NorwayNorway
16 June 2022
Perfect week, 10/10.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 May 2022
Kappa Residence is exactly as described and was the perfect choice for us. Large and spacious, modern and well equipped, with a superb large patio. The jacuzzi was a big plus when spending time at the flat relaxing and sunbathing. Very good location in the centre of the town, close to shops and amenities, but not on a very busy or noisy road; it’s only a very short (3 min?) walk to the start of the old town, and very easy to walk from there down to the numerous cafes and restaurants by the sea. Yannis was our main point of contact and he really couldn’t have done more to look after us and make us feel very welcome. No hesitation in recommending Kappa - would very happily stay there again.
9.6

BelgiumBelgium
25 May 2022
This the perfect place for anyone looking to visit Chania and the western part of Crete! The apartment is spacious and luxurious; it allows to you to really relax after a long day in the sun. The beds are large and very comfortable, and the presence of two bathrooms really sped up our preparation time before leaving on another day trip! I wholeheartedly recommend this apartment; the hosts are very responsive and helpful and will make sure to swiftly provide all the information you might need!
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
24 April 2022
Our stay at this apartment was just perfect. We only managed to meet Yannis, but he was just great. Communication was really easy, we had everything we needed for our time in Chania and finding wine and local treats as a welcome was just great. Would be happy to be back soon.
10

CanadaCanada
11 April 2022
Our stay was for two weeks with family and we enjoyed it immensely. The location was superb, 2-3 blocks from the old city but also in an interesting neighbourhood with bakeries, fruit and vegetable stands, cafes, grocery stores and many local services. The apartment was clean and well-maintained and had everything that we needed. The outdoor space was outstanding. Yannis welcomed us in person and was readily available for anything that was needed. His restaurant suggestions were terrific. Parking was similar to what you would find in any European city, a little challenging but quite manageable. We would highly recommend this apartment, Chania and Crete!
10

GermanyGermany
1 March 2022
Awesome newly renovated apartment right in the heart of Chania. Cafés right next to your doorstep. Old town is just a couple hundert meters away. But the best thing of all was the outstanding hospitality of Yannis. He‘d gone above and beyond to make our stay even more fabulous. We were looking for extra blankets, he brought us one. There was a problem with the AC, he immediately came to fix it. You can even reach him late at night. There is nothing he wouldn’t help you with. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much, Yannis!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 February 2022
Wonderful hospitality in the Centre of Chania! The location is perfect for visitors who want to feel like locals, and Yannis is a fabulous host.
10