Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kassiopeia Villa
Ny!
10 Over forventning basert på 20 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Kassiopeia Villa Ny!

Bestill Nå
10 basert på 20 anmeldelser
Komfort
 10
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 9.9
Sted
 10
Valuta for pengene
 10
Viser 1-15 (Total 20)

FranceFrance
28 October 2023
Nous avons passé une excellente semaine de début novembre dans la maison d’Emmanuel et Yannis. L’endroit bénéficie d’une vue magnifique sur la baie, et est bien situé pour explorer les environs. A 15 minutes de l’aéroport, mieux avoir une voiture. Nous avons changé de plage chaque jour et exploré le Ouest de l’île. La maison est proche des restaurants et vieux port de Chania pour une sortie mais également bien équipée pour dîner à la maison. Emmanuel et Yannis ont été des excellentes hôtes et très réactifs à chacune de nos questions. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.
10

CanadaCanada
22 October 2023
Amazing view of Souda port from the villa. Very spacious and clean villa with all amenities included. The pool was also perfect. Yannis and Emmanuel were very helpful. It was just WOW!
10

15 October 2023
Must choose 😀
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
23 September 2023
This house was really wonderful for a visit of two couples. Great location if you have a car. Close to the town of Chania and the airport, but it is far enough away that nights are peaceful and quiet. The views are amazing. The house itself is really beautiful, spacious, and nicely equipped. The pool was very enjoyable and private. We felt very safe. We really can’t say enough about how attentive the hosts were to our needs. We landed early and asked if the house could be ready early. The house needed to be cleaned, but Emmanuel graciously offered to meet us early to drop off our luggage, tour the house and get the keys while the cleaning crew was there. He brought welcoming gifts and forwarded many recommendations of places to go, local markets and other services. He and Yannis messaged a number of times to make sure we had all we wanted. We felt well cared for. We highly recommend this property and also these hosts.
10

FranceFrance
4 August 2023
Villa fabuleuse ; vue magnifique ; mobilier et équipements au top; gestion et accueil extraordinaire...
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
29 July 2023
Pictures don't capture how beautiful this house is! We had a great time there and the host was very responsive and considerate. The house had great amenities, the wifi dropped for a night, but it was fixed the next day. The house has a great view and location near Chania. I do recommend renting a car if you decide to stay at this amazing Airbnb.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
22 July 2023
We loved loved loved the villa. Hosts were very responsive and helpful. The location and views were wonderful. Pool was great as we were there during the heat wave. We really appreciated the A/C in the bedrooms - common areas did get hot - but we would go outside or hit the pool. There are owners who stay downstairs- but not an issue or intrusive. Would recommend this location 110%. Just book it!
10

EstoniaEstonia
12 July 2023
Loved it there!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 June 2023
We had an incredible time at Emmanuel & Yannis’s villa - such incredible views and facilities. Emmanuel & Yannis were incredibly responsive and helpful during the whole process, we couldn’t recommend this villa enough!
10

FinlandFinland
3 June 2023
Stunning Villa with great scenery. Definitely one of the coolest places to go on vacation.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 May 2023
Stunning location of the villa with outstanding views over Souda bay. The property is big and spacious (particularly as there were only two of us!). Villa is well equipped and highly recommended as a great base…. So much so that the privacy of the location made us spend a lot more time there than we normally would have on holiday.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
11 May 2023
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The villa is simply stunning in its modern design and tasteful furnishing and decor. The views are unparalleled and pictures do not do them justice. Emmanuel was extremely responsive and accommodating of our late arrival. There was a slight mishap at check-in that Emmanuel went above and beyond to rectify to our full satisfaction. This was one of the best Airbnb stays. We simply loved it and were sad to leave.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 April 2023
Emmanuel and Yannis were very welcoming and responsive for their beautiful home. I can't imagine having a better view and would absolutely stay here again!
10

CanadaCanada
5 April 2023
Beautiful, luxurious villa. Pictures while accurate don’t do it justice. The views and general ambiance just need to be experienced to be believed. Host Emmanuel as absolute pleasure to communicate and interact with. Very kind and welcoming. We had family meet here from Canada and Sweden. There was plenty of space for everyone but also wonderful areas to congregate and be together. Very comfortable and welcoming areas to enjoy view and each other.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
23 October 2022
This Villa was fantastic for our stay in the Chania area! We were 2 couples and stayed 5 nights. It was extremely clean and beds were comfortable. Views from the various decks were great! Kitchen was well equipped too. Emmanuel and Yannis were excellent hosts and communication was prompt and helpful. There was much space to spread out with areas for hanging together and areas for quiet time as well. There is a washer but note there is no dryer- we used the drying rack to dry our clothes.
10